Shark Professional Navigator Lift-Away Upright Vacuum, NV355

Q&A
By: Shark
Walmart #: 007432326
$178.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Never Loses Suction Technology
  • XL-capacity portable canister
  • Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology + HEPA
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    This 14-pound never loses suction upright vacuum features a unique detachable and portable canister that lifts away for effortless cleaning in and around the home. The extra-large capacity dust cup and Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology trap over 99.99 percent of dust and allergens inside the vacuum. The unique and innovative Dust-Away bare floor attachment with reusable microfiber pad makes everyday cleaning on bare floors quick and easy. Swivel steering provides complete control to maneuver in and around obstacles and furniture, and the motorized brushroll can be turned on or off, providing superior performance on both carpets and bare floors. A pet hair power brush, dusting brush and eight-inch crevice tool provide versatile cleaning throughout the home. A generous 25-foot long power cord makes easy work of cleaning large areas.


    Shark Professional Navigator Lift-Away Upright Vacuum, NV355:

    • Never Loses Suction Technology
    • Lightweight, XL-capacity portable canister
    • Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology + HEPA
    • Dust-Away bare floor attachment with 1 microfiber pad
    • Swivel steering: easy to maneuver

    Specifications

    Primary Color: White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: NV355
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 22.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.0 x 15.0 x 36.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7432326
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 664 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    664 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    507
    4 stars
    103
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    21
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Vacuum
    9/19/2011

    Customer review by katfish55

    5.0 stars by katfish55

    this vacuum is lightweight and has the most amazing suction I have ever seen. There is a stair tool that cleans amazingly and a crevice tool and a bare floor tool. The cannister lifts off easily and the vacuum has a nice long cord on it. You can reach anything. I highly recommend this vacuum.

    Was this review helpful? (319) (69)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    katfish55
    Helena, MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Once per week
    Equal to or better than a Dyson, GREAT for pets!
    11/6/2011

    Customer review by sgfernandez

    5.0 stars by sgfernandez

    I purchased the Shark Navigator Lift-Away PRO today (at Walmart) after seeing it on an infomercial and reading all the great reviews, and I just have to say that it is the BEST vacuum I have ever used!! I live in an apartment and have 3 long-haired cats that shed a LOT! This vacuum EFFORTLESSLY picked up ALL of the cat hair from the carpet!!! I have NEVER had success with a vacuum before like this, and I thought I was going to have to live life in a gross, hairy environment since my cats are constantly shedding. My old vacuum, which was a Eureka cost almost the same amount as this vacuum when I bought it, and from day one it was horrible. It was heavy, ineffective and constantly shot out dust and cat hair from the bottom. Even after vacuuming the same spot over and over again while exerting a lot of effort, the carpet still looked aweful up close. That vacuum was NEVER able to pick up the all the cat hair. This vacuum picked up EVERYTHING immediately and with no effort. No dust or allergens escaped from the vacuum either, even when I picked it up while it was still on! Not only that, but it's very light and maneuverable. I give this vacuum 5 stars. You do NOT need to spend over $500 on a Dyson, because this vacuum will give you the same 5 star performance for less. I highly recommend it, especially for cat/pet owners!!!

    Was this review helpful? (144) (25)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    sgfernandez
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best vacuum ever!
    10/18/2013

    Customer review by rohanlady4

    5.0 stars by rohanlady4

    My other bagless vacuum started acting up, so I checked the reviews and found this Shark Professional vacuum. Right from the box it was a dream to use. It took 2 minutes and not a single tool to click the pieces into place. It is very lightweight yet has incredible suction. The canister is the easiest to empty. Two clicks and it's off. It opens from the top and bottom so everything is emptied out. When the beater is on and you put the vacuum upright, the beater turns off automatically. The wand comes out with a simple click while the vacuum is running and you can get at the edges, suck the cobwebs off the wall and more, click the wand back into place with one hand and go back to the floor. This gets stuff another vacuum completely missed. She the photo of the results from going back over a "clean" bedroom floor (done 3 days previously with our old vacuum). I can feel the nap pulled up on our ancient carpet. Also, because it twists and turns and has a relatively small low head, it fits and jiggles into spots my other vacuums would never begin to go to.

    Was this review helpful? (174) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    rohanlady4
    Bealeton, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    1-3 of 608 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by veaqui 11/8/2011
    • It's the size and weight - compare the specifications and you'll see a difference along with the 1 year warranty vs the 5 year warranty - 356e = 23.05 lbs 15.5 (L) x 12.15 (W) x 32 (H) 5 yr warranty - Lifetime Hepa filter 355 = 22.40 lbs 12 (Length) x 15 (Width) x 36 (Height) -1 year warranty Important note on the warranty - you have 90 days to take it back to the store (such as Walmart) and get an exchange or money back if you have a problem....After that, Sharp has you pay for shipping it back to them for repair ($50 to them and $50 back to you).
      by ShelleyAnnShell3/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (38) (1)
    • Nothing
      by lman102/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (5)
    • From what I understand it has something to do with how many floor pads and accessories. Otherwise vacuum the same.
      by Jnienie1/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
    • The Pro comes with extra tool with washable pad for bare floors.
      by MSFanGulfCoast2/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    • warrantys, 1yr vs 5 yr. washable / reuseable filters, weight
      by JPMPD2/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    • 01/18 From what I observed, it is much stronger in contruction and does everything it claims to do. Very easey to use.
      by flyboyzzz12/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    • The Pro version is slightly bigger/heavier. Pro comes with Exclusive Dust-Away floor attachment, Bigger canister and Pet hair cleaning tool.
      by Fedamp2/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    • I think it just has to do with WHO is actually selling it as to which model they have.
      by bradang1/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    • The Pro comes with a bare floor vac n dust attachment & microfiber cleaning pad.
      by TYLERnRILEYSmom2/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • I believe the NV356 has two additional tools - the 24" crevice tool and the pet/upholstery tool.
      by kmanderson5182/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
    by an anonymous customer 10/30/2011
    • yes
      by lman101/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • 01/18 Yes and it is washable.
      by flyboyzzz1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • It's not standard on all models and seems to depend on where you buy it.
      by Fedamp1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Yes it does and it is one that you can just rinse out (and replace when necessary). It says you should do it every three months but I do it once a week. I also rinse the canister out evertime I use it. It picks up so much dirt (which is fantastic) and is so easy to rinse, I just keep the whole thing clean and it really is simple.
      by jljensen1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • yes, the professional lift away does have a hepa filter, and 2 other foam filters. all are removable and cleanable.
      by dfks87a71/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • Yes it does and pre-filters are washable so the filter will last a long time. Instructions say to wash the HEPA filter out once every 2 years under normal use and the pre-filters every 2-3 months. Easy to remove and replace as well.
      by proggy1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • Yes
      by MsDoghouse11/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    • YES with a completely sealed system that traps 99.9% of dust & allergens.
      by TYLERnRILEYSmom4/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • Yes - only should be changed maybe once a year or longer. There are other washable filters.
      by Ladybrandy4/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • yes.. it has a hepa filter.
      by Aldridge4/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    1-3 of 113 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list