Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wipes! These wipes were exactly what I was looking for. I recently had a baby and refused to use any harsh chemicals around her. Ever since purchasing these I feel more at ease about reducing the pollutants in my home and my everything is cleaner! While plant-based, I do believe these wipes perform better than chemical-based competitors. I also use their dishwasher detergent and disinfecting spray - both of which I am equally pleased with. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Wipes! Very nice strong wipes, I dont really care for the smell of them on the upside its to a strong smell. Cleans very well for not having chemicals. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the cleaning products we use are 7th Generation. These wipes are the best. They clean & do not leave any residue. There is no chemicals & no strong scent. I have asthma, COPD & other health issues & I do not react to this product like have have with other wipes in the past. The wipe itself is durable & does not fall apart. I use these wipes for everything & have containers at home, in the office & in the RV. We are a big fan of 7th Generation products 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this wipe Does exactly what is expected - cleans and with a wonderful thyme scent 12/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans well I love the cleaning power of these wipes and think they work better than the Clorox ones. Only complaint is the smell is very strong and even though is plant based smells like chemicals. I use anyway as smell doesn't last and feel this is still safer than the chemicals in other brads esp. for my daughters high chair. 11/26/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by wipes smell I purchased these wipes because they would be safe for my children to use in class. They smelled so bad no one wanted to use them. Now we have a case of these we have to use. I will not order again. 11/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Finally! A natural disinfectant! I have been waiting for years for a plant based disinfectant product! I was thrilled when 7th Gen finally put one out. I love the convenience of a wipe and the thyme smell, while strong, is not at all unpleasant. Definitely recommend! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super convenient These are a really great alternative lysol wipes. They make for a very easy clean up in the bathroom or kitchen. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great for cleaning the babies toys! I love these wipes. I clean everything up with it especially the baby's highchair and toys. I don't have to worry about the chemicals affecting my child either. They are durable and I can keep wiping and wiping up the grimy mess too. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love these! I've used other chemical-laden wipes for years, but it's truly great to be able to wipe the countertops down and not worry about what nasty chemicals are left on my hands! It's also nice to know that there aren't dangerous chemicals left on the countertops to be transferred to our food. They smell like Thyme, but I don't think it's too strong. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Multi-surface Wipe Available I L-O-V-E these wipes! First of all, they smell so good (they are made with thyme oil) which is so nice. No fake "lemon" or "pine" smells here. Plus, I know that they are better for the environment AND my family. The price is right as well. I highly recommend this product. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't dry out hands & used on granite I LOVE these wipes. I just moved from VA to NJ. Back in VA I used these wipes regularly for the kitchen and bathroom. When moving they became NECESSARY. In fact, the Whole Foods in Madison doesn't have them so I drive to Vauxhall, but now I'll get them on Walmart.com! I use the wipes for all sorts of surfaces. The only complaint I have is that the wipes are more moist as you get the the end of the set. I use them on my granite counters. I feel very comfortable using them near food surfaces. There are so many reasons I love these wipes... 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I have used the Lysol and Clorox wipes before, but these are the best! They do not leave streaks on surfaces and are an all natural way to kill germs. I will not be going back to the other kinds!!! Seventh Generation products are always superior! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleaning product I love the convenience of disinfecting wipes. I love how these get rid of the germs but don't put any bad chemicals around my family. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these No chemicals or bleach and these kills germs and viruses naturally! And the towels are biodegradable cannot go wrong w/ these. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the kids to help clean with! I have always used wipes for quick clean-ups of the bathroom sink and kitchen. I was pleased to discover this brand at the store. It cleans very well, it's safe for the kids to use, and I believe in supporting a company that does postitive things for mother Earth. The one drawback...the smell of the thyme is a bit overwhelming and I don't really like my bathroom to smell like my kitchen. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I use wipes *constantly* around the house and am happy and secure in the knowledge that these aren't polluting my surfaces with dangerous chemicals. Fave use for them is to wipe down my dogs' feeders after every meal, they get a little messy and I'm glad I've found something that disinfects without leaving sketchy chemical residue that will harm my pugs. I also do quick touch-ups on the tiled floors in bathroom and kitchen knowing that little ones can crawl around without concern. 10/14/2010
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp