Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set

Rollback
$34.97
$34.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$16.88
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.53

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Features Elmo, Cookie Monster, Oscar the Grouch and Abby design
  • Tubular steel construction
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This fun Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set features bright, colorful graphics. Kids will enjoy seeing Elmo, Cookie Monster, Oscar the Grouch and Abby. The Sesame Street table and chairs set is made of tubular steel construction with a wooden padded vinyl top on the table. It has locking mechanisms for safety. It can also be folded for easy transport and storage. This colorful kids' table and chairs set provides a fun place for your child to work or play. It cleans up easily with a damp cloth. The Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set includes two folding chairs, one table and lots of happy colors and smiles. You can use it in the playroom or bedroom. It is specially designed so children can sit comfortably, and the table is made at the ideal height for toddlers.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This fun Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set features bright, colorful graphics. Kids will enjoy seeing Elmo, Cookie Monster, Oscar the Grouch and Abby. The Sesame Street table and chairs set is made of tubular steel construction with a wooden padded vinyl top on the table. It has locking mechanisms for safety. It can also be folded for easy transport and storage. This colorful kids' table and chairs set provides a fun place for your child to work or play. It cleans up easily with a damp cloth. The Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set includes two folding chairs, one table and lots of happy colors and smiles. You can use it in the playroom or bedroom. It is specially designed so children can sit comfortably, and the table is made at the ideal height for toddlers.

    Sesame Street Activity Table and Chairs Set:

    • Features Elmo, Cookie Monster, Oscar the Grouch and Abby design
    • Safety locking mechanism for extra protection
    • Kids' table and chairs set with washable surface
    • Tubular steel construction with wooden padded vinyl tabletop and seats
    • Collapses for easy storage
    • No assembly required
    • Dimensions: 24"L x 24"W x 20"H
    • Weight limit of chairs: 50 lbs
    • Offers a fun place for your child to work or play
    • This Sesame Street table and chairs set includes two folding chairs, one table

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Red ,  Yellow
    Age Group: Toddler|Kids
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Character: Sesame Street
    Manufacturer Part Number: TT89361SS
    Primary Shelf ID: 999282
    Model: TT89361SS
    Brand: Sesame Street
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 24.00 x 20.50 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    184
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    7
    1-10 of 213 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for Little people
    1/4/2014

    Customer review by Dutchoveness

    5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Dutchoveness
    by Dutchoveness

    My Child loves the table, his size at 18 months eats at it and colors, does everything on the table. Nice colors and design.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dutchoveness
    wpb, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    My toddler loves it!
    12/15/2012

    Customer review by CmadsMommy

    5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by CmadsMommy
    by CmadsMommy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Got this for my 20 month old daughter who absolutely loves Sesame Street. She loves it! Sturdy and have childproof features to keep kids from folding them & pinching their fingers. Only issue we have is the childproofing on the chairs is extremely difficult for even my husband to get them folded!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CmadsMommy
    Fort Sill, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sesame Street table and chairs
    6/28/2016

    Customer review by Patty

    1.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Patty
    by Patty
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The table and chairs are not worth the money. Received the box in terrible condition. It was dented and ripped open. You would have thought the store associate would have offered to inspect the contents of the box for damage to the product. Paint was scratched off on one chair. I was surprised that was all that was wrong considering what the box looked like that the table and chairs were delivered in.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Patty
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great little Table
    3/8/2012

    Customer review by SonnieBunny

    4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by SonnieBunny
    by SonnieBunny

    I bought this table and chair set for my daycare. 4 Kids can sit at this table with an additional two seats. Very sturdy for the price. Folds simply for storage, and wipes clean easily. No assembly required, comes ready to use in the box. This is a great value table and I would reccomend this to a friend!

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SonnieBunny
    Jerome, Idaho
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    What a Deal!
    2/14/2012

    Customer review by BargainLover99

    5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by BargainLover99
    by BargainLover99

    I bought this for a 2 year-old's birthday party present. The price was fine and the table and chairs were a huge hit with all of the kids. I only wish I could get extra chairs.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BargainLover99
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Table and chairs
    6/30/2016

    Customer review by Jcpontiac

    5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Jcpontiac
    by Jcpontiac
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My Grandson loves it. I bought 2. One for him to take home and one at our home when he visits.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jcpontiac
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for toddlers
    3/8/2012

    Customer review by Twins2010Singleton2011

    5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Twins2010Singleton2011
    by Twins2010Singleton2011

    My 2-year old twins love this table! Their cousin had the same one and loved it, so i purchased one as well. In their playroom they eat on it, play games on it and color etc. Perfect because there is no set up required. All you do is pull it out the box an unfold them. Easy storing if you dont have the space to keep it all the time.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Twins2010Singleton2011
    Boston, Ma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Grandsons Love It!
    3/15/2012

    Customer review by NKayeT

    5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by NKayeT
    by NKayeT

    This is the third table and chair set I have bought but it is absolutely the cutest. Both of my grandsons love it. Elmo is adorable. Very sturdy. The boys use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NKayeT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    So fun!
    6/19/2016

    Customer review by Judy

    5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Judy
    by Judy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My nephew loves his table- plays, eats and has parties with his stuffed animals. Little people need little furniture :)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Judy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cute; padded top not practical
    10/10/2012

    Customer review by Mauker

    3.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Mauker
    by Mauker

    I love the look of this cute little table set for my granddaughter, but to me it's not practical for a child's table top to be padded. The first thing she did was write with an ink pen on a single sheet of paper and the pen went through the paper and stuck into the table top vinyl. She then wrote on the vinyl with the pen so it is marked up and has a hole poked in it first thing. It would have been better if the table top were a hard surface. The way it is, it would be better to have a pad of paper (not a single sheet) or a color book under a single sheet to avoid a sharp pen tip or pencil tip to poke a hole into the top of this table, which is not practical with a 2 yr old.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mauker
    OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    1-10 of 213 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 213 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    The shipping weight of this product is 37 pounds and the disney princess / mickey tables' shipping weight is 17 pounds. How heavy is the table and chairs compared to these other two items? Also, what is the age range? The other two products list an age range of 3-7.
    by Britax 1/18/2012
    10 answers
    • A. Our son is 2 and at the very bottom of the growth chart for weight and height. The table and chairs are a great fit for him. Daddy also fit "nicely", lol. The table and chairs is certainly not 37 pounds. I would figure it is closer to the 17 pounds shipping weight. I was easily able to carry the box from the store to the car. Hope this helps.
      by melbut1232/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The weight limit listed on the box says 80lbs. But I would probably cut it off at around 60lbs because the chairs aren't very tall and I wouldn't want to risk the metal bending.
      by MsLady172/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know about the Disney Princess or Mickey tables, but the Sesame Street table and chair are not heavy at all. I would imagine this product is suitable between 2 and 5. My 2 year old fits comfortably in it right now.
      by Fangoria7/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The table and chairs are light weight and easily managed. My 2 year old grand daughter's feet do not reach the floor yet on the chairs. The weight limit on the chairs is 81 pounds. She is able to carry the chairs by herself. She loves the seasame street theme and can name each character - we are working on the colors consistency in naming them.
      by 1969hs2/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this is not heavy, probably 17 pounds too, must be a mistype.
      by MChristinaV12/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Products were easy to handle. Didn't notice the wight being problem. Seems very durable. Children are 3 years old
      by NanaLAL4/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased two different Disney table and chair sets before this one. They all seem about the same quality and heaviness. The age range 3-7 seems about right.
      by NKayeT10/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My niece has the disney princess table and chairs and it exactly the same in weight as the elmo one. Its actually fairly light. My daughter can lift it up and she is 2
      by Twins2010Singleton20113/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The shipping weight didn't seem heavy at all. I'm 8mos preggo and slid the box in the door and unpacked it easily. I bought this for my average size 2yr old and she fits the chairs perfectly. I think 6/7 may be a bit too big.
      by lexANDkk3/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my daughter 2 and loves it its not heavy at all
      by mien10/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.