Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the previous version of this toy. It was well loved, nice size, and every kid that visited my house would play with it. Great toy. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy even better price 11/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Happy Birthday. Bought this for my great granddaughter's 1st birthday last month and I must say that I'm glad she's still in diapers as when she finally got it unwrapped we thought she was going to faint with delight! She let out a gasp and squeal and fell in love with it on sight!. She won't let it out of her sight, not even to go to bed. I'm so happy to have gotten her "favorite" toy and such a great price and the shipping was free and so fast I barely got off the computer and it was at my front door!! Thank you Walmart for making my G- granddaughter 1st birthday a success! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute I was very excited to see my local Walmart had this for only $25. It was super easy to assemble, no tools required. This is a very cute kitchen has some play food and a pan, but nothing excessive as far as number of pieces. Cookie Monster, Elmo and Abby all say cute things. My daughter loves feeding Elmo and Abby, and then removing the pieces from the oven! This was a great choice, since my daughter likes interactive toys. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 3 year old and I know she will love it. I just think it costed a bit too much. 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value excellent value and fun for little ones 01/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheaply made All of the pieces to this kitchen SNAP together.... Meaning they don't stay together.... 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great desk I just hated that I had to put it together. But, my son loves it. 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My nephew loves it This little cafe play set has given my nephew hours of entertainment and the only con that i've found is that it could be a bit sturdier. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its amazing my 9 month old son loves it ;) 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good toy for boy or girl. I bought this kitchen for my 20 month old grandson who is a big Elmo and Cookie Monster fan. He was excited when he saw the box and had such fun exploring all the different activities and songs. I will add to the experience with cooking utensils and food when he gets a little older. Great value since Walmart had marked this down after the holidays while other stores had not. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic for a first time cook got this for my 2year old great-grandson, he loves cooking on this cute stove and feeding elmo. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! I bought this because of the price. My 1 year old went crazy and played for an hour. When my 5 year old came home from school he played for an hour then after dinner they played together without fighting for 40 minutes. It was worth every penny!! It does just snap together, the only problem I have is cookie monsters hand falls off but the kids put it back on. It seems sturdy and was put together in less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this to anyone with kids, probably under 3 or 4 it is a little small. My 5 year old sits or kneels to play with it. 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandaughter loves it The kitchen was compact and easy to put together. My grandaugte loves all the phrases and it is very educational. It does not take up too much space and so it is portable from room to room. My grandaughter is 18 months and will walk around with the spatula. I don't know where Walmart came up with a name for me, but It should be grandma not this is dumber. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas gift i bought for my one year old. did not want a large kitchen this was perfect 01/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by play kitchen BOUGHT ON SALE FOR $29.95. GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT. GREAT FOR 18 MONTH OLD UP TO 3 YEARS 01/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value My 16 month old son loves this kitchen set. It was affordable, easy to set up and keeps his attention. This was the cutest gender neutral kitchen I could find on a budget. The only downside is that it only comes with a few food items and 1 pan. 01/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its worth it to see how much my toddler enjoys it. After seeing it in the store over 3 months ago. We finally got it and its is the perfect size. This little kitchen keeps my toddler busy feeding food to Elmo and his friend. The Cookie Monster brings added enjoyment with the yum yum sound he makes when you push its button. It didn't take long to snap together. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my Granddaughter for Christmas - she's 18 months old. She absolutely loves this! Plays with it alot! The accessories are adorable, Cookie Monster & Elmo talking makes this a total plus. She loves giving Elmo a cookie over and over again! Plus the lever to create a sizzle sound on the burner as though my Granddaughter was really cooking is another special treat! I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a great value for the price! Was a very easy snap together product! Had put up within 15 minutes! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son LOVES this little kitchen....I would deff buy again 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 16 month old My 16 month old loved this. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have three boys, ages 1, 2 and 6. I really bought this for the 1 year old, but both of my younger boys enjoy playing with it. The six year old chimes in every now and then, but it is really suited for the younger two. A free Super Grover came with it making it a great deal. I really enjoy the different voices, Elmo, Cookie Monster, and Abby. I also like how the play food falls into the oven, instead of having to be retrieved from the back or off the floor. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy and great cost. Bought this toy for Christmas for my 15 mth old son..he loved the commercial on TV. What a great toy for both boys and girls. Very easy for him to play with and not a lot of pieces to overwhelm him or to get lost. He loves the music and my 11yr old daughter enjoys playing it with him. I also like that it has healthy food and Cookie monster says the names of the food item that will help him learn certain foods. Also love the price. 12/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a gift for 15 month old niece I bought this kitchen as a Christmas gift for my 15 month old niece. She just received it 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa brought this to my two-year-old. Loved it. Any little kid who likes Sesame Street and Elmo or Abbie, and of course, Cookie Moster, will love this thing. It is easy to put together and very sturdy. My younger daughter now has her own kitchen, like her big sister. It is the perfect size for little ones, and is easy to pick-up and move around. She had it figured-out in no time, putting the food in Elmo's or Abbie's mouth and then opening the over to get it back. 12/26/2012
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew168
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp