See All Reviews
Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed
Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed
$49.98
Was: $59.98
Wal-Mart Exclusive
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Toddler Bed! This toddler bed is exactly as pictured and my 21 month old daughter loves it! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my toddlers loves it his room looks epic - his bed is adorable & comfy... he has the perfect all sesame street room :D 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for everyday, only sleeping over at Grandma's I bought this bed to use for my 3 year old when we go visit my mother who lives in a different city than me. First of all, this bed is cheaply made and therefore, difficult to put together. I'm very handy (put together a home elliptical machine in less than two hours), but THIS product took OVER two hours due to the cheap materials. At one point I thought one of the parts was defective and would have to be returned. SAVE YOUR MONEY and get something a little more expensive that isn't so cheaply made, hard to put together, and ultimately that will last longer.This product seems so flimsy that I wouldn't dare let my 34 lb., 3 yr old son sleep on it everynight as his primary bed. This is only good for 2 or 3 nights a few times a year when he stays at Grandma's house. Lesson learned (again): You get what you pay for. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spare bed for us We bought this bed for our 24 month as a spare bed and it has served that purpose extremely well. He is a jumper and this bed has supported his activities with no signs of wear and damage. The plastic is a nice alternative to wood which might be easily damaged or stained by his enthusiastic and careless play. I assembled this bed quite quickly and found the process rather easy. Maintain caution though as I pinched my hand during the end stages. Perhaps gloves might be in order when assembling the frame. My only other recommendation would be to get a firm or thick mattress as the bed support is a cloth support with on tube running underneath. Something thin or soft may be uncomfortable around the crossing tube. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ELMO CRAZY daughter loved her bed!!! Very good product, easy to assemble! Thank You! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daoughter is 20 months and is a big fan of Elmo we bought this bed in hopes to move her out of her crib. She fell in love. It was very simple to put together and I am proud to say she has slept in it every night since it arrived. It is low to the ground so we didnt have to worry about her falling out and getting hurt. If your child is an Elmo fan i would recommend this and the price is reasonable as well 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first bed Easy to assemble, I love the colors on toddler bed. My son is not a fan of Elmo, but FYI the Elmo is just a sticker so it was perfect for us. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this bed! I purchased this Elmo Toddler bed for my son for his 2nd bday and the assembly was extrememly easy and hassle free! I live the bed itself! Its sturdy and i feel it will last for many years to come. The only downfall is they give u the two stickers on sheets. You need to apply them on yourself. Honestly they were a bit tricky to apply them on by myself. It was hard to not get air bubbles and i find the sticker peeling off slowly. I find myself smoothing the sticker out daily :/ 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this toddler bed. When reading the review, people said it would take two hours to put it together. My hubby only took 45 mins and it was very easy to do. It was very light in weight too. 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the frame is actually metal and is connected to metal the plastic is only for support and decoration. easy height for a 2 year old to climb in and out of. 03/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My son sleeps on the floor now. Got this for my son and i couldn't even put it together. Half the screws wouldn't fit and one sideboard would not snap onto the headboard no matter how hard me or my sons father tried. I tried to rig to work but it just kept falling apart. My sons mattress is now on the floor and that's where he sleeps until i can get him a twin bed. I would not recommend this bed to anyone. Spend a little bit more money and get a nicer bed or just skip the toddler bed all together and just buy a twin. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the cutest thing ever. The Elmo bed is the cutest thing. I also bought the elmo comforter and sheets. It makes the cutest bed. I know my grandson will love it when he sees it. It is also very easy to put together. We had it done in about 20 minutes. LOVE IT! 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves this! When we took the side walls of his crib down he kept sleeping on the floor; once we got this bed he sleeps in it every night. Not too extravagant, but he still loves it. 10/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor quality, flimsy! I guess u get what u pay for@$59. You'd be better spending the money to get a Beyer quality toddler bed! Very disappointed! 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bed works like a charm I no longer have a kid in my bed. it's sturdy and cute. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2 1/2 yr old loves the bed It was a great investment!!! 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Parts Purchased this as a gift for my grandson. My son recently went to put it together and says there are 4 missing parts. Hopefully, there will be no problem returning/exchanging it but coordinating our schedules to return the item and look for or order a replacement has been difficult. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good toddler bed it's pretty sturdy. I didn't realize the mattress didn't come with this, you have to buy it seperate, but other than that it's good. 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy! I bought two of these beds for my twins girls. They love them and I love the fact I got two for under a hundred and they were very easy to put together. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My husband and I work for Health and Welfare and we have lot's of kids coming in and out of our home! This bed is very sturdy, simple to put together, and so cute! Great value for a great product! Very happy!! 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my toddler loves this bed.I love it too.he's gonna have this bed for a while 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toddler bed Great Toddler Bed. Fairly easy to put together and my daughter loves it 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it specially my son. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed is really cute and perfect for my toddler. She loves sleeping in it, especially because it has Elmo on it! A regular crib mattress fits perfectly. It was fairly easy to put together. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together and my 2 year old loves his new bed! 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed for a active kids. It's easy to put together and my son loves to sleep on Elmo. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bed at a good price My 2 year old daughter loves sesame street and loves this bed. We're moving her into it a little earlier than we would like because of a new sibling on the way, so i felt having a bed she really liked and wanted to get into was key. and she loves this one and seems to be transitioning. It took about 20 minutes to put together - very easy - and seems sturdy and well designed. i have laid it in with her with no issues. It's a great bed at a great price. 04/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was a toss up....All the parts were in the box however, it was a little difficult to put together. When I screwed in the side rails the bolts themselves sank in too far....so as a solution I put washers on them to make sure the rails didn't over insert...other than that my son loves the bed becasue of Elmo 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bed was not too difficult to put together, just read the instructions carefully as you go, also I did have one small problem with the holes not lining up but that was an easy fix with a drill. These products are made in bulk at a factory accidents are bound to happen when pre drilling holes. Overall the bed is very sturdy and my 2 year old son absolutely loves it! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Easy to put together. Durable and safe. 03/08/2012
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp