Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed

Rollback Only at Walmart
$49.00
$49.00
Was: $59.98
  Save $10.98
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.63
Rush
Data unavailable
$24.14

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $70.99
1 more seller from $70.99
| Learn more
  • $49.00
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $70.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 2 safe sleep bedrails for safety
  • Recommended for children 18 months to 5 years and no more than 50 lbs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Make sure your children get a good night's sleep with the Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed, a sturdy and cheerful piece of furniture. It is equipped with two rails, the purpose of which is to ensure the safety of your little ones, as well as your peace of mind. The frame of the Sesame Street toddler bed is both lightweight and durable. It is brightly painted and its headboard features a cute image of Elmo. This toddler bed with rails has a non-toxic finish and meets all JPMA safety standards. It is appropriate for children between eighteen months and five years, which makes it a good choice for the period of transition from the crib. The mattress for the Sesame Street Elmo toddler bed is sold separately.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Make sure your children get a good night's sleep with the Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed, a sturdy and cheerful piece of furniture. It is equipped with two rails, the purpose of which is to ensure the safety of your little ones, as well as your peace of mind. The frame of the Sesame Street toddler bed is both lightweight and durable. It is brightly painted and its headboard features a cute image of Elmo. This toddler bed with rails has a non-toxic finish and meets all JPMA safety standards. It is appropriate for children between eighteen months and five years, which makes it a good choice for the period of transition from the crib. The mattress for the Sesame Street Elmo toddler bed is sold separately.


    Sesame Street Elmo Toddler Bed:

    • 2 safe sleep bed rails for safety and peace of mind
    • Features bright colors and a cheerful design
    • Coordinates with other items in the collection
    • Meets all JPMA safety standards for toddler beds
    • Non-toxic finish
    • Recommended for children 18 months to 5 years and no more than 50 lbs
    • Assembled Product Dimensions: 54"L x 31"W x 29"H
    • Mattress for toddler bed with rails (sold separately)
    • See our assortment of crib mattresses.

    Specifications

    Bed Size: Crib/Toddler Bed
    Maximum Weight: 50 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Bed Style: Convertible Toddler Beds
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: Guardrails Included
    Character: Sesame Street
    Size: Toddler
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: BB87115SS
    Model: BB87115SS
    Theme: TV Characters
    Brand: Sesame Street
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.00 x 31.00 x 29.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    123
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 165 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Bed
    5/22/2016

    Customer review by Ilesha

    5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Ilesha
    by Ilesha
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My Son Just Turned 15 Months And He Loves His Bed ! Perfect Size And Everything !

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ilesha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    4/15/2012

    Customer review by awesumommy

    5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by awesumommy
    by awesumommy

    Easy to put together and my 2 year old loves his new bed!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    awesumommy
    Richmond, Va
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Toddler Bed!
    10/11/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    This toddler bed is exactly as pictured and my 21 month old daughter loves it!

    Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Upstate NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    love it!!
    12/13/2012

    Customer review by armywife0226

    5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by armywife0226
    by armywife0226

    I bought this bed not knowing what to expect. I love it! My son instantly loved it. as soon as I put it together he took a nap on it :) easy to put together.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    armywife0226
    San Jose, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A Bar in the Back
    11/26/2015

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    1.0 stars 11/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    My 2 year old LOVES Elmo. So, we thought this bed would be perfect. WRONG! While it is easy to put together, is cute an inexpensive, here are the cons: 1. The Elmo pictures on the headboard and footboard are actually STICKERS that YOU have to put on. 2. The only support under the mattress is a bar that stretches horizontally to connect the two side poles. It visibly arches the mattress. There is layer of tent-like material that stretches from head to foot (and over the aforementioned bar) that seems to only serve the purpose of keeping the mattress from falling through the frame. 3. My daughter started crying everytime she got into this bed. Everytime she ended up sleeping across the bed above or below where the bar is and woke up frequently whinning and trying to get comfortable. We took the bed out and put the mattress on the floor. She has stopped crying and has been sleeping soundly ever since AND in the correct position ALL night! We are now looking for a better toddler bed with better mattress support (like lots of slats to keep the mattress flat and even).

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 165 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 165 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by jenn1223 3/14/2012
    11 answers
    • A. it says 50lbs
      by star0307010/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. according to the instructions manual weight limit is 50 lbs.
      by HettyAnn3/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have no idea about the weight limit and even researched online. However, my son has to cuddle with me to fall asleep, so I get in that toddler bed every time he sleeps and it hold both of us. He weighs 27lbs and I weight 240bs (I'm 8 months pregnant).
      by SpinningMomma11/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it is 50 pounds.
      by Daphney502/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50lbs is the weight limit. It has it in the instructions book
      by armywife022610/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. •Recommended for children 18 months to 5 years and no more than 50 lbs
      by melissar72710/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it's 50 lbs.. but not 100% sure i would have to look at the instructions again
      by Promise08185/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50 lbs.
      by melisNJ4/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Up to 50 lbs
      by IzzysMom86054/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 50 lbs.
      by ThriftyMama4114/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Meaning, if they are stickers, does it come without them already applied and if so, will the bed look okay if they aren't applied? If they are stickers and it comes applied, are they easily removable without leaving gunk? I like the bed, but my daughter's room is Lion King and none of these characters match.
    by MommyBLBH 8/10/2013
    11 answers
    • A. No. They are decals that you do not have to use. Bed would look fine without them. There are only two. I think they would be hard to remove once applied.
      by GrandmaBabysitter8/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. On mine, the two Elmo pictures came as stickers which had not yet been applied. If they had been, they would have been difficult to remove. They are stuck on pretty tight. Whether or not they all come without the stickers applied, I'm not sure.
      by LSWilson5/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The stickers come in the box, you have to put them on :)
      by sullenriot1828/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hello the stickers does not come attached to the head board it's your choice to apply the sticker or not.
      by LaShalle22/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are stickers and come separately, not applied to the bed. You can put them on or not.
      by JLB1261/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi the stickers come not applied and with them on or off it still looks good because the colors are bright and if you want you can add lion king stickers.
      by Ebby161/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The stickers have to be applied. Guess it would be okay without them. There are indentations where they go.
      by giveitup12312/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the stickers are not mandatory. They come separately so you have the option to put them on or not. I don't know if they leave residue behind if removed. The bed is multi-colored so the bed looks good with or without them. I would suggest maybe putting Lion King stickers on the head board to match your daughter's room. Be creative!
      by MOOMYLUVSMETOO12/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's stickers. You put them on after you build it.
      by MariahW11/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The stickers are not already applied on the bed. You must stick them on yourself. I believe the bed would look just fine without the stickers. See if you can find some cute Lion King stickers and attach those. They would be just as nice.
      by MrsNakia8/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Ma 2/25/2013
    7 answers
    • A. I haven't measured, but the top of the mattress can't be more than 18 inches off the floor. The 29 inches must be to the top of the headboard. We have an 18 month old and he can get on and off very easily.
      by giveitup12312/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's really low. Not high at all, I don't know the exact inches, but my son will be one in just a few days, and he has no trouble with getting in or out.
      by MariahW11/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. WELL I WOULD GO IN AND MEASURE IT FOR YOU BUT MY DAUGHTER IS SLEEPING IN IT RIGHT NOW. ITS NOT VERY HIGH OFF THE FLOOR...MY DAUGHTER WAS A LITTLE OVER A YEAR OLD WHEN I GOT IT AND SHE HAD NO TROUBLE CLIMBING UP AND DOWN IT AND NOW AT 16 MONTHS SHE IS A PRO. ALSO WITH THE BED RAILS IT IS UNLIKELY THAT THEY WILL FALL OFF......BUT IF THEY DO ITS CLOSE ENOUGH TO THE GROUND THAT THEY WON'T GET HURT. THAT MEASUREMENT MIGHT BE TALKING ABOUT TO THE TOP OF THE BED...BECAUSE I DON'T SEE HOW IT COULD POSSIBLY BE 29 INCHES..NOT EVEN WITH THE MATTRESS.
      by Gloomygirl7775/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nice and low for a toddler that likes to jump and roll!!
      by twinshopper705/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are not high from the bed at all!! My toddlers climb in and out very well..as well as their 18mth old cousin!
      by Mmy24/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its very low to the floor. There isn't anything to worry about.
      by DerbyAndBeanz3/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the 29 is to the top of the headboard. from the ground to the bottom of the mattress is only about 6-8" and then depending on the thickness of your mattress it would be maybe a foot of the ground. It is a great bed. My 15 month old has no trouble getting in and out of it at will.
      by HettyAnn5/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.