Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I received these canisters and opened them up and saw that the metal closer was already rusted and tarnished. I was really disappointed with that. Now I have to return it and see if the Walmart store has another set of canisters. But, if you're more lucky than I was, I do recommend these for the value and appearance as well as the price. 11/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Canisters We've had this canister set for 5 years and it has held up well (no problems with cracks, the seal on the lid, the clamps or anything). They're easy to clean and keep things stored well, even the flour that I didn't use for months and months. It's not fancy or the prettiest one out there, but it looks nice enough and is a good deal, in my opinion. 10/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I basically bought these for decoration, so I can't really comment on durability or how they as far as use... but they look great on my kitchen counter and the price was perfect!!!! 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Option Sleek, well made and functional the only drawback is it is glass I used the ship to store option & loved it I would recommend shopping this way anytime an item isn't stocked in. 07/30/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does Not Last I got this product about a year ago and had to trash it. The lids are all discolored. Two of the clips have come off. It is very poorly made which I noticed from the first day I received them. Invest a little more and buy something you will love and that will last. 02/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by group gifts I give my nieces the same gifts for Cmas and this year I chose the canister sets. They all love the sets however wishes they came in more colors. 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Canister set I really like this canister set. The set goes well with my kitchen decor. I would recommend this set to others who may inquire about them. 08/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loved the look and price; arrived broken and dirty The smallest canister was fine. Middle one had a large crack. Large one had mildew/thick black mold all through the inside. Returned without difficulty at local store. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by well made very well made keeps things fresh very good looking 06/02/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw177
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp