Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shampoo I did get in on a fabulous price but even at the full price you cannnot beat this shampoo. Even for "normal" hair this makes your hair nice and full with body. I have a scalp condition and I alternate this shampoo with another one with salicytic acid. My condition cleared up right away and now I use it on a continuing basis. Great stuff! 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Selsun Blue Island Breeze Works very well. Nice scent. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey, this stuff is great! My hair is long and can get heavy with some shampoos. My hair can also get static. Not with this shampoo! My hair is shiny, soft, managable, lively, with no static and no dryness. Plus, this shampoo smells nice I get so many complements, people ask what kind of shampoo do you use and I say Island Breeze Selsun Blue! I love it! Plus it is very effective for itching, dryness or flakes! 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing so it leaves hair manageable and shiny with a nice fragrance. 08/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money for $8.99 its not worth it. It doesn't work. 12/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good. Save your money does not control the itch. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well A big name product that actually does what they claim it will. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent shampoo this shampoo not only has a good smell it is the best shampoo for dandruff. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shampoo for dry scalp Very good shampoo for dry itchy scalp. The price was good and the items shipped quickly. 01/29/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp