Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Count misleading, good variety To begin with, the candy count is 180 pieces and NOT 200ct as stated by Walmart. For the cost, I would say this bag of candy was worth it. Has a lot of great brand name candy. Most of the bag contains War Heads, Bubble Gum & Sweet Tarts. If your lucky you'd probably get more Swedish Fish & Sour Patch Kids (I got like 2 to 3 bags each) and 1 box of Nerds! You also get a good bit of Air Heads also. Here is an estimated list of candy I got. Smarties, Sweet Tarts, Air Heads, War Heads, Jaw Breaker, Lemon Head (big ones), Bazooka Lollipop, Sour Patch, Nerds, Swedish Fish, Dubble Bubble & Tiger Pops 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by although the candy was good,my purchase was missing some of the listed candy. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not 200ct, 180ct. Like other have stated. The listing is for the item pictured, 180ct variety bag. Still a great value for the money, using ours for fillers for easter eggs. 02/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great otherwise The description of the item has 200ct, but the bag only has 180 pieces, Fix that. 03/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent shipping, big bag of candy, yummy! I wish this bag had more sweet tarts, nerds, air heads and bubble gum but I feel like a majority of the bag had smarties and lemon heads which I love too but I still wish it was more diverse. It shipped on time, and the bag is pretty big so the candy will last for a while. Thanks for the candy! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great deal 10/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2-200 piece candy I received 2-180 pieces 10/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 200 Ct Select Brands: Candy Variety Pack I ordered it because the price is great for that much candy. When I received the candy I opened the bag. There were only 180 pieces of candy instead of 200 but that is still a great deal. Then looking at the candy itself I only received a couple suckers, 1 box of nerds, 4 bags of sour patch kids, 5 warheads, 20 pieces of gum, and the rest (over half the bag) was lemonheads. The suckers were all opened and the warheads looked old. Very disappointed with the candy overall and wish I would have read the reviews first. 04/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it The bag was mostly filled with jaw breakers about 60 of them and it was not 200 as stated it was 180 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Select Brands candy Brand name candy in a convenientsize. in a in a convenient bulk pacl. 11/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for halloween I love swedish fish and lemonheads. Not a fan of jaw breakers 11/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product This is a bit of a disappointment as it states 200 count yet it only has 180 pieces, I was really looking forward to 200 pices based on the fact that most of the items are so small. I was disappointed in that. 03/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Candy Variety Pack 200 Ct? Not! I am disappointed and wished I read the reviews before ordering this bag. First I just received my shipment and one of which was the candy and the only thing I had a problem with. Now online it stated it was 200 Ct. but the bag said only 180 Ct. The only reason I ordered this bag of candy is because it said it had Sour Patch Kids, Swedish Fish, Air Heads & Nerds, none of those were present, not one. Some of the candy was opened in the bag. Not happy at all. 12/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I was told I would get don't buy this its just a waste of money you don't get what you are told I ordered this and instead of getting 200 pieces I got 180 and the candy looked old and nasty I had to throw it away a complete waste of money!!!! 02/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 does not include all candy I purchased this for my son's birthday pinata and after opening tthe bag and sifting through the candy I noticed there were four different varieties missing. The ones included were war heads, tiger suckers, jaw breakers and other unpopular candy. Very disappointed! 05/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mostly gum should be relabeled the contents is mostly gum id say there is 90 pieces of gum out of 200 02/20/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp