See All Reviews
Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)
Secret Of The Wings (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $20.03 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Child Movie My kids really enjoyed this movie! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie "Secret of the Wings" The whole family enjoyed the movie. The service we received from Walmart.com was great. Thank You. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 year old Tinker bell just loved this movie.. I sat through it also and it was a lovely movie!!! My 9 year old son watched it to and he didn't complain.. It is definitely a good movie!! 12/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! This is a great tinkerbell movie! May be my favorite out of the 4. My girls really loved it! It really kept their attention. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, excellent quality and was delivered promptly. Granddaughter loved it. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for tinkerbell lovers I bought this for my 4 yr old & 11 daughters and they both love it. It is a very cute movie. They watch it almost everyday. I even found myself watching it intensely. Can't wait for the next movie coming out in 2014!!! 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loved it. Bought this for my granddaughter (age 9) but the entire family liked the movie. 02/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Movie My Granddaughter was excited when she got the movie. She said she saw it but now she can watch it over and over again. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ordered for my 6 year old 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie I bought this movie for my daughter who collects Tinkerbell. She loved it. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice find and nice price I got this to give as a gift after having purchased it myself. My 6 year old son, believe it or not, and I loved it. It was not too short and not too long...full of adventure and great visuals...and had a nice storyline. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great present I sent this to my granddaughter for Christmas and I hope she enjoys it. This way I got to spend more on the presents instead of shipping since I shipped it to them through Walmart. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is good for all ages . The movie pulls you into an adventure on your own tv. It is an excellent way to bring a family together. Everyone should love this movie in my opinion. Ejoy it when you watch it and it will give you happiness. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids movie My granddaughter loved this Christmas gift. Even though her big brother "pretended" to be busy playing on his iPod, I think he enjoyed it too. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie My daughter watches it over and over again. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a good movie for my four year old grand daughter and me. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie its great for family night with ir girls 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been given yet. I expect the best from Disney products and the TinkerBell videos are usually very cute. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My 3yr loves it so its great... 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Granddaughter.. My granddaughter loved it and I was so pleased to have purchased this on line and receive it for her birthday. Received this in plenty of time before her birthday. Thanks again..... 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by for my girls this movie is a good start for christmas since it is a really good movie. i loved the movie and i am 30 years old. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 yr old has been bugging me about this. She'll be so happy to open it on her birthday!! 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for young girls! I loved this and was excited to be able to order it right from my home. Only down side....There was a coupon sticker on it to "Save $5 Now" Bummer I couldn't use it, lol. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xcelnt addition to the Tinkerbell collection ! I collect Disney movies. My grand-daughter watches Disney continuosly. This DVD is a great chapter to the TinkerBell series. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watched this for the 1st time w/(6) 9 yr olds, 2 teens & 3 adult women - we all enjoyed the movie. Couldn't believe everyone remained quiet the entire time (except for some giggles!). Very cute movie - fun for women of all ages! 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Animation Another excellent addition to the Tinkebell collection. Great for the whole family. Recommend to those adding to their Disney collection. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have collections of Tinkerbell movie. Love it!! 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for kids! My daughter loved it. 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secret of the wings Love this movie just as much as my lil princess does, its really cute! 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 4 year old daughter loved this movie. Kept her interest and good story. My 2 year old loved the signing in the movie. 10/29/2012
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew86
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp