See All Reviews
Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad
Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad
$14.75
List Price: $15.87
You Save: $1.12 (7%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snug as a bug! I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean! 11/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits great Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove 02/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit. 05/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by is it just me? i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years. 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit! I was looking for a little more padding for my pack and play and this fit perfectly. 06/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not like the smell Returned product as I did not like the smell of plastic. Will be buying the Sealy Naturals Cotton pad instead. 05/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok does not add much cushion 05/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too snug fit after wash The mattress pad did it's job but after wash, it's kinda small for a standard crib mattress. It's a little too snug. Since it goes under a fitted crib sheet, I guess it doesn't really matter. I don't think it's the cheapest (price) mattress pad out there either. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the cover. Just remember to wash it on delicate and there will be no problems! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I bought this same product when my son was born 4 1/2 years ago and now that I am expecting twins I purchased another one. This held up well through washing and use and will be used again for one of twins coming! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant. Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & good quality Soft for baby. Not thin as I thought before ordering, its thickness is very good (not too thick). I like the white plastic under soft pad which I unexpected it would have. I like it so much. Pattern & sewing is good and fits on my baby crib mattress. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Love this mattress pad with my Sealy Baby Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress, It works great together and makes the mattress even more comfy. Would highly recommend this product. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fits standard crib mattresses snugly as it should and does not untuck. I now have three of these for use with two cribs. Two I have had for two years and they have maintained their shape and fit. Easy to clean and use. 03/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok I owned a different mattress pad before this one. The only thing that I didn't really like is that it doesn't fit as snug and tight on the matress. It fits ok (like it won't fall off) but its not nicely tight on the mattress. What I did like better than the one I owned before is that its made out of cotton and it can be easily washed. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit Even though I was worried that the pad won't fit the mattress, there was no problem at all. It's a perfect fit and makes the whole bed look more neat. Of course, there were some "accidents" (my daughter is just 5 month), but it did the job well, leaving the mattress perfectly dry. 11/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected The previous reviews I read seemed to imply that this would make the mattress softer. It is so thin that I did not notice any difference at all. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattress pad for crib not much to say about it, it's a pad...it does it's job! (: 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable After one wash it looked worn out. Shrunk in the dryer. It looks nice but not great for longtime use. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit My baby is'nt here yet but can't wait. The material and the product quality looks great and feels great well worth it. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for my toddler, never used one before. Current use is for potty training for those night time accidents. It is very useful and keep the mattess from getting wet. Easy to clean, be sure to follow directions for care, due to material could easily be distroyed in washer/dryer. Didnt know could get something like this until saw the deal buy mattress and get this free through Walmart.com 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Makes mattress comfy and protects. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Good Hi, yesterday we fit it on our baby's mattress. It fits snug tight & good. & is soft. We have got free mattress with crib, so this cover will make my baby safe & comfy even if mattress is not that good. i have no idea about absorbency of it, as its still unused.& thats why i rated 4 stars. But i like the look & feel. looks good quality & i kinda trust it will surely work awesome. I like it. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right This mattress pad fits the toddler mattress perfectly and is of good quality. I'm glad that I chose this option. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I received it, it felt a little harder than I expected. However, after I ran it through the washer and dryer it softened up a lot. GREAT PRODUCT! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit this is as it says "snugfit" which is to me a safety feature 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pad This pad is awesome. It fits the mattress snugly and is very comfortable feeling. I am so happy to have gotten it in a package deal with a mattress. I love it. 08/13/2012
1-30 of 131 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp