See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scott Tissue - Not Fully Up to Par Scott tissue has stood by their products for quite sometime. I am truly disappointed with the quality of this product. I would suggest to stay with the "original" brand in lieu of this additive. Allow the users to experience it for themselves. They may like it. I am just speaking from my personal perspective. Thank you for your attention to this matter. 11/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rough to be Natural! This was my first time purchasing a Scott's product,I wanted to try the Earth friendly bathroom tissue for myself and my family. I was thinking since it was natural, It would be soft. No, it reminds me of the bathroom tissue in most public restrooms! 01/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a big fan! I bought this TP because of the cheap price and the "going green" theme but once i opened the package and felt how rough it was i was really disapointed. Its not even worth the low cost it was. Its like using cardboard on your tushie. My family didnt make it past the first roll before going out and getting a different brand. I use the remainder for cleaning the bathroom sink. Don't bother unless you have guests coming that you don't want coming back...like an annoying mother in law or something. 02/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not half as good as the regular Scott I wanted to order 4 packages of regular Scott. That stuff last forever. This is an entirely different product. Had to run to the store because this stuff ran out so fast. I will never buy it again. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made from 40% recycled paper This bathroom tissue is at a great price right now AND 97 cents ship to home (in my area anyway). If you're used to the regular Scott tissue you'll notice that this is a little softer. It is two-ply instead of siingle-ply and 880 sheets total compared to the 1000 sheets total of the single-ply. I hope they keep it at this price, ($2.68 online only), it's an excellent value. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Septic Safe, Strong, Doesn't Tear, Great Value This has become my regular toilet paper purchase. I can't use extra soft toilet paper because it clogs the plumbing up and I have a septic tank. The cheap stuff I buy goes way too fast. Contrary to the other reviewer, I felt this lasted longer than other cheap brands I've tried. One day I stared at the toilet paper selections for a while and compared yards and sizes of pieces, and this ended up being one of the best buys. This isn't super soft, but it's not rough either - I've had much worse. It's strong and won't tear up easily on you. I was really surprised to read some of these bad reviews because I've been happy with this brand. I will add that I normally don't care how soft a toilet tissue is, only that it holds up to the wiping and goes down with the plumbing and is affordable. This is, and being Green is a plus. If I have a choice between two similar brands and one is green and the other isn't, I go with the Green. 04/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't buy again The Naturals is too soft and shreds, leaving tissue particles. I thought this would be better than the Extra Soft, but is seems the same. The 1000 sheet type is still the best! 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! This was shipped to me overseas and I love the fact I can order via Walmart.com. While tissue is available locally, it is nothing like the products I am accustomed to. Great tissue and great shipping. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product for the price. It lasted as long as I expected. I recommend ths product and would definitely purchase it again. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE SCOTT PRODUCTS.. LAST MUCH LONGER THAN OTHER BRANDS... 07/18/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw263
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp