See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome smooth shave I have looked everywhere for cost effective shaver/razor blades that shave without leaving you cut and or red and irritated. These are very affordable for my budget and meet my expectations I look for. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and product I use disposable razors all the time for my underarms and these are the best so far...and the best value. They have a protective top that slides over the blades. I actually have no problem using them at least twice before disposing with clean smooth results. 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for What it Supposed to Do This Schick razor does the job, but I am still in the process of getting used to it, especially the angle at which I have to keep it while shaving. Before I bought this one, I had been using Gillette Good News. It's slightly wider than the Gillette Goog news because its protective cap is integrated with the razor and takes space; consequently, it takes some practice to shave the mouschtache area under the nose. The shaving quality is average; it basically does the job. However, the cost was a third of Gillette; this was highly discounted which may not always be available. Generally, these are sold in stores about 25% less than the Gillette, but the later has slight edge in shaving quality. Overall, this particular buy was very good. I also have a related general comment that because Walmart starts sending emails about review immediately after the customer receives the product, many customers write their review without using the product enough to provide useful comment. I would suggest Walmart to begin sending emails only after a month. 09/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Razors are good for disposables. The razor is sharp enough for 5 shaves. The cover slides back and is quite difficult to move; not sure why this is necessary as it causes the razor to be a little bulkier and harder to reach under the nose. I actually prefer the 2 free razors that came with it as the have a smaller profile and are easy to shave in hard to reach places. Good price for disposable razors. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I was surprised when I couldn't find them in the supermarkets anymore. Was happy Walmart still carried them. But, couldn't find them in the store the last time I went. Good to see they're still able to be ordered on-line (at least for now!). I don't know if these razors are being phased out. But, I think they last a long time for a decent price. So on-line, I have to buy 3 packages. Not a big deal. It's something I won't have to worry about buying again for a while! 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by safety cap a big plus this is the only razor that has it. the price is a big plus also. I hope schick doesn't stop making these. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you are looking for a cheap razor - this one is one of the best. Personally i believe this is not only a good value for the money but a nice, simple, efficient, well built product. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Love the closable cover that stays on. Glides smoothly; shaves closely. 09/13/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Schick Disposable Razors The whole family have been using this product for more than 10 years. The price is excellent. They shave close without nicking. The slide covers the double blades when not in use. We were unable to get the razors at our local stores so we went on line and ordered ten packages. 04/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product has a blade guard which gets in the way even in the unlocked position. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by real economic this is great 07/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great razor for the price! Bought these razors online for my husband after the stores stopped stocking them. He likes them better than the expensive ones. He has been using them for several years now. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Schick Disposable Razors was an excellent purc The referenced Schick Disposable Razors are no longer available in retail stores. These razors had the excellent feature of a durable and reliable built in protective cover virtually ensuring that once the cover was closed you would not accidentally get a razor cut when handling and particularly when placed in luggage. The marketing of 3 or more track blade razors ultimately phased-out the dual-track Shick Disposable. That is regrettable. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product unable to find in store - sad 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I have sensitive skin n they don't have those strips of aloe or whatever. Why did y'all take them out of the stores? I have looked for them everywhere. Can I buy them by the case? 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great razor, right price bets disposable razor on the market, has a sliding cover to protect the blade and hand. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by price/quality I like the schick disposable very much, and the price of <$3 is great...I do not care for the 2"free" razors (different style) but my wife uses them. price to quality ratio is great. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i dont understand why i could not find at store I was very happy with my purchase 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shavers but discontinued from store shelves I have used these shavers for years and hate to see them discontinued. I bought 9 packages online at walmart.com but dislike having to pay for mail delivery to my home. I was hoping they could be sent to my local store for pickup to save on the shipping charges. Other than that Im happy with my purchase. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than other national brands. I have been using another national brand of disposable razors for quite a while... now I am switching to Schick. They shave closely and comfortably. They also remain sharp for a longer period of time. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Razors! Great price! Husband loves them...great shave! 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Schick Disposable Razors My hubby just loves Schick Disposable Razors,Plus we got 2 free ones so there was 12 instead of 10 in package. 04/25/2012
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew223
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp