Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stand! Very easy to put it together - did it myself. Love having a nice looking stand for our printer which also holds all of our paperwork in the file drawer. We are finally organized. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprized This unit was very well built, very easy to assemble, myself and my 6 yr old daughter put it together ourselves. Nice sturdy wood pieces. Looks excellent when put together. Totally recommend for anyone needing a file cabinet with plenty of room. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous! I LOVE this utility stand. It's functional but even more importantly, it looks great; it's a gorgeous piece of furniture and for the price is a great bargain. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! It's a very nice piece of furniture. I only have minor gripes. For one thing, it took nearly 3 hours for my husband and I to put it together. We were tired though, and were reading the directions slowly and carefully. Good thing too, or it would have been easy to put pieces on upside down. 2nd gripe is that it is very heavy. That may be a plus for some. Third gripe is that you have to put in letter-sized files at an angle to get them in the drawer. This will probably scratch up the lip of the shelf over time. Still, I really like this piece. It matches all of my other furniture, and it fits my wide-format printer perfectly! 03/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Design I chose this file cabinet because we have a color printer/scanner and a laser printer and this holds them perfectly without taking up any space on the computer desk. The materials are not the greatest, but the price was good, and it meets my needs. The only other complaint is that the drawer shuts very hard when full, so I'm going to have to buy some kind of felt or padding to place around so it doesn't cause damage when closing. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful filing cabinet! Very happy with my purchase! Got this on sale for $99, and was relatively easy to setup -- took me just over an hour (had 1 other person helping me), and looks great!! Very pleased. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice cabinet Very sturdy strong cabinet. 04/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Very pleased with my purchase. The espresso color matches my desk perfectly. My only problem was getting the hanging file folders to fit properly. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodlooking solid sturdy piece of furniture This cabinet looks as good as in the picture. It is very sturdy and heavy, a great cabinet for the price. The drawers fit well and slide easily on the metal tracks. Only cons for me are two features: I don't like pointed edges that can cut if you were to fall against it somehow, a little bevel on the corners would have been good for that, and there is no lock for the files. A finished back would be nice but the piece that fits on the back can be securely attached and is a dark color like the espresso finish. My 32" tv sits nicely on top and I am thinking about getting the matching desk. Shipping time was very quick too! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive table with shelf and file drawer I needed a nice small piece of furniture in my family room that had the function of a file cabinet but didn't look like file cabinet! This is a nice piece of furniture that fits in well and I can hide all my work- related things in the drawer and on the shelf without it looking like a work station. I had thought that the drawer (which has two pull knobs) would have had two separate drawers, but it is a fake front for one large, long drawer. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great color.looks more expensve thank it is.Reviews were right on 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value, Easy assembly After searching MANY furniture stores and office stores, I went online and found this little stand. It was exactly what I was looking for, a solid, attractive and well made piece, very heavy that would go into my master bedroom office and supply me with a TV stand(60 inch TV) /DVR holder/2 drawer filing cabinet. I was dubious about buying online sight unseen but went for it. I read the reviews and saw some people had trouble constructing it but I felt I could do it since I have put together furniture from IKEA and World market etc.. I followed the others lead here and read ALL the instructions before assembling and after laying out all the parts first. I then reread the entire page before doing anything because sometimes the instructions tell you something at the end they should have mentioned in the beginning, so I do advise this. ( even if you are experienced at putting together these types of things.) I sat down, turned on the TV and spent 2 hours by myself with a onetime help from the hubby (when you are attaching the glides for the drawers it is nice to have a second person) and put it together no problem. It is heavy, well made and is beautiful to look at. It looks like solid wood, not laminate. I highly recommend it. I am looking at the matching desk now! I wish it had a lock though! 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Just need to take your time. Looks great. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Very functional. A nice addition to anyones decor. 02/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Wood, Paint & Wood Chipped off I would not recommend this to anyone. Cheap wood, not a good quality. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice piece. Very sturdy. Looks beautiful with the desk. Both are perfect for my home office. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking stand! This stand is the perfect to hide your ugly file folders in a nice looking piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and it looks great in my keeping room! I'd recommend it to everyone!!! 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed Only down side it took a while to put together. After together because it is pressboard it was heavy to move. Looks nice and the drawer sticks a little when opening. sxmi 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by File Table We are using this for our printer & file cabinet in our home office. My son & I put it together in a short period of time with no problems. I would say probably 2 - 2 1/2 hours. Looks really nice & really compliments the matching desk we bought to go with it. 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price Perfect for the purpose I purchased it for. Great value for the price. Read and follow the assembly instructions....product does not hold up well if you have to redo. Otherwise I'm happy with the product and would recommend it to others. 06/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture, fits well in my study. Easy to assemble, haven't had time to fill the file drawer, so I am not sure about how durable it will be. It would have been nice to have a couple of spare screws and nails, as they were small and easily dropped. The last few pieces of furniture i assembled had spares with the parts. 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good piece. Serves intended purpose This piece meets our expectations. The directions for assembly could have been a bit more clear, but I got it together and am happy with its appearance. This is just what we were looking for. I would recommend. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cabinet for the Money! I purchased this file cabinet for extra files in my home office. It is a bit challenging to put together, is a two person job, but well worth the effort. Great quality if put together correctly. I highly recommend this item!! 04/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for my study room The color matches my other furnitures in my study room and the style is not boring 03/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but flimsy Ok product for the price, took forever to put together. Then when I tried to move it one of the legs came out. Material is not the best. Would prob pay more for better quality if I could re-do. It def looks nice but don't see it lasting more than a year or so 03/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOULD NOT RECOMMEND This utility stand would not go together. The holes did not match up and the top, once you get in on will not anchor. I have bought Sauder products in the past and they are still being used . They are steady and durable, but this is not. Workmanship over the years has failed with this company and by the time you have this product put together its to late to return it. You can't get it apart or put back in the box. We did the best we could and threw in the towel on this one. Very disappointed with this one. 03/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but not very functional First of all I'd like to say that when I received my package I had to put gloves on to remove the plastic. It was covered in some kind of very sticky brown substance, some of this made its way through to the wood (which I also had to clean). It was disgusting!! Putting it together wasn't too bad, but when I did get done and started to put the hanging folders in they didn't reach the rods. There is no way to move the rods closer without taking them out of the center supports. Which leaves them to sag in the middle. This is a very poor design in my opinion. Now I have to try to find something to put in in order to give support to the center of the rods. I'm not thrilled with this product at all. I do love the look of it. I'm just disappointed that I have to find or purchase something to make it functional. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed I needed a piece of furniture in the living room to hold a computer printer and telephone. I liked the look of this piece. The file cabinet drawer was a huge bonus. I made files for all the papers I had laying around the house (coupons, mail, receipts, bills, etc). Now we have no papers on the kitchen and dining room tables, and I can find things I need in a flash. This piece was exactly what we needed to help us get organized. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! Very easy to put together and a sturdy solid piece. I would buy more if I had a place to put them! 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design, great price very nice. It could come with less pieces otherwise very nice 02/21/2014
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp