Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprized This unit was very well built, very easy to assemble, myself and my 6 yr old daughter put it together ourselves. Nice sturdy wood pieces. Looks excellent when put together. Totally recommend for anyone needing a file cabinet with plenty of room. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stand! Very easy to put it together - did it myself. Love having a nice looking stand for our printer which also holds all of our paperwork in the file drawer. We are finally organized. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! It's a very nice piece of furniture. I only have minor gripes. For one thing, it took nearly 3 hours for my husband and I to put it together. We were tired though, and were reading the directions slowly and carefully. Good thing too, or it would have been easy to put pieces on upside down. 2nd gripe is that it is very heavy. That may be a plus for some. Third gripe is that you have to put in letter-sized files at an angle to get them in the drawer. This will probably scratch up the lip of the shelf over time. Still, I really like this piece. It matches all of my other furniture, and it fits my wide-format printer perfectly! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous! I LOVE this utility stand. It's functional but even more importantly, it looks great; it's a gorgeous piece of furniture and for the price is a great bargain. 04/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Design I chose this file cabinet because we have a color printer/scanner and a laser printer and this holds them perfectly without taking up any space on the computer desk. The materials are not the greatest, but the price was good, and it meets my needs. The only other complaint is that the drawer shuts very hard when full, so I'm going to have to buy some kind of felt or padding to place around so it doesn't cause damage when closing. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Very functional. A nice addition to anyones decor. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I waited until I had a day off from work to put it together because there were so many pieces that it looked overwhelming. However, by taking my time, it went together fairly easily. The only problems I had with assembly were that the cams were hard to turn past 180 degrees and the fact that instructions in all languages are on the same page made it hard to focus on what I was supposed to be reading. So far, the piece seems sturdy and works well for the purpose I had in mind. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Takes a while to put together, but is great. Looks modern, quality is pretty good, good value for price. Only negative, drawer should come out just a little further, it is difficult at times to get files in the drawer that are the full length of the hanging files. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to assemble but I like it. Roomy and holds many files - just fits as an endtable beside our sofa. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice unit! Fairly easy assembly. Sauder products are made in the USA, and my experience is that they are better quality than similar imported units. Assembly instructions are clearly written, well illustrated, and easy to follow. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice cabinet Happy with this with the exception of you can't use legal size files. That's all I have, so now I have to go out and purchase letter size and redo everything. Not so happy with that, but not a big deal. For the price, this is a good deal. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I bought 2 of these for my home office. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and heavy. A very nice and functional addition to my office. Completely happy! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Fast shipping! Piece is better than expected. Exceptional value 02/22/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp