Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my desk!!! I love my new desk! It is't too big or bulky. It is nice and simple, which it perfect for my room because it is small. 05/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I loved how this desk looked. But it wobbles like crazy. I've build these type of desks before and never had this problem. Its very complicated to put together compared to others I've built and there are steps that if you make a small mistake you cannot undo it. IF I could I would return it but I can't haul it to Walmart I don't think they will come pick it up. I feel stuck with a terrible purchase. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice desk Desk is great. Beautiful accent to the room. Perfect for laptops or all in one computers. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! After looking for weeks and reading and re-reading others' reviews on several desks, I decided to purchase the Sauder Registry Writing Desk. I am very pleased with my purchase. The directions were very clear and easy to follow. It took my husband and self 2 hours to put together. It is flawless and very sturdy. The perfect size for my computer and printer with space for a letter holder and bill writing area. It goes well in my family room and is very attractive. Would definately reccommend. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took us two about 1hour 50 min to put it together. Perfect size when adding a second desk to the office space. Color and texture is great! Love the price. 08/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by packaging not good enough The desk is what I expected, except the packaging was not good enough. It was protected on all sides and corners, however the top has two deep holes in the box but since the item was put together gradually and then the top put on and turned over it wasn't until the end of 3 hours that we saw the two goudges out of the top. The desk is very nice and I have 2 matching pieces and after 3 hours of putting it together I didn't want to return it but I would like an adjustment of the price if possible. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great desk for the price! I love this desk. My husband put it together within 2 hours with no issues at all. It looks so nice and has a lot of space. I fit a laptop, desk lamp, files and have room leftover. I highly recommend this desk. 05/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough to assemble You will need two people to assemble this item and it will take about 3 hours. Assembly was complicated by roughly half of the parts being unlabeled, although all the needed pieces were included. Really, Sauder, you need to kick it up a notch in your components labeling department. Once assembled, the desk was sturdy and looked good. It fits beautifully in a 48-inch space. 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I have had many desks in the past, but this one by far out weighs all of them. It's study and has a beautiful design. I have it in my bedroom and it adds a certain charm. Love it! 11/02/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw190
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp