Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks and fits great in my home office I bought this for my home office to display books and hide "junk" in the bottom. It looks great, but is slightly darker than in the picture. Once assembled it's very solid, took me about an hour and a half, could've done it quicker without my dogs help! If you can turn a screw driver and read instructions it's easy. Just pay attention to the details. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have kids, so I wanted something that looked decent and was inexpensive. I would have preferred solid oak, but I can live with this until my kids are older. It was not quick and easy for me to put together. The instructions were great, but this would have been easier for my husband to put together since he is stronger than me. My main disappointment was the back panel wasn't even, so I did the best I could with it and ended up chipping the bookcase in an inconspicuous spot. A little wood glue and no one will notice... 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bookcase and easy to put together. This Sauder bookcase was a gift for a friend. He had to put it together after it arrived. Had his teenage grandsons put it together and it went very well and did not take long at all. It looks very, very nice. It is not cheap looking and I would recommend it for any room. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bookcase! This bookcase may not be real wood, like those that cost hundreds of dollars more in fancy furniture stores, but it looks pretty darn good! It looks really nice in my office, and if it is anything like my other Sauder bookcase I bought many years ago, should last real well too. There is plenty of room for my books and 2 shelves with doors to put away some other written materials that are kind of messy. My son put it together with not much trouble and said it took him 2 - 2 1/2 hrs. I am very happy with my purchase of this bookcase. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made product , I always get what I expect from Sauders products 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Value Bought this for our sleep number bed and it worked out great, we don't have a bedroom set so it starts our collection at a reasonable price. A great place for our remotes and alarm clocks! 06/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits together well Assembles fairly easy although instructions could be clearer especially #8 should tell you that the six angle brackets need to be recessed from the ends for the end moldings to fit flush. this is different from all other times using angle brackets where they need to be even with the edges as is in #7. Also shipping carton should be heavily reinforced on long ends as the carton tears during shipping because the ends inside are protected by styrofoam and because of it is so much lighter and weaker than the cabinet it flexes the carton and it tears when it is tipped up. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bookcase This was what I was looking for 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Excellent Quality I am extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this library bookcase. It was easy to assemble and is the perfect size. I'm thinking about getting another one for my diningroom. The Carolina Oak finish really sets it off. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful bookcase Very nice bookcase. I am using it in my kitchen and looks really good with the new cabnets I had installed. I must say that when the bookcase arrived and we unpacked it both long sides were broke in half. I called the company and they sent replacements within days. They were really nice about it, no hassle whatsoever!! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Very Nice Purchased two of these. They assembled very easily. Instructions were easy to understand. Had all parts... none were missing like some other brands. Shipping was fast to our local store. Like the Sauder brand. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Sturdy and Attractive. This product is heavy and well designed. I was pleased about how easy it is to put togather. Even better, they can clip togather with other Sauder Bookcases, and they really look like built-ins. It is heavy, and solid. This goes togather well, and looks real good. Its much better than i expected, and I say if you want storage that is not too expensive, but looks like custom built, this is the way to go. Best boxed bookcase w/doors I've ever purchased. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has a really nice look. I am quite hppy with it 07/19/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew441
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp