Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table and 2 benches are fantastic. Easy to put together and look great. My granddaughter loves the storage under the table. Would recommend this to everyone who needs a table and chairs that are easy for a 3-5 year old to sit on. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted for my classroom. I might buy another for church children's department. 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chair Set for toddlers I bought this for my 19 month old grand-daughter to learn to sit and eat without being in a high chair. It is very sturdy, and the wood is very good quality. My husband put it together in less than an hour. She loves sitting at the table like a big girl. So I would highly recommend this set. 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute little table for smaller kids! Overall, a good product yet I was somewhat disappointed as to the amount of TIME it took due to all the intricate parts and it is not level, requiring me to use the old matchbook-under-the-leg trick which is somewhat disappointing considering the price...that was my only dislike! 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value for the money. Appearance pleasing and blends well into room where not everything is child oriented. Easy for sixteen-month old to climb onto stools. Very pleased with purchase and will be recommending this product to others. 01/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking set but won't last I had fun putting this set together but it would be a challenge for someone who is not mechanically enclined. Basically it's a pile of boards and screws. It looked really nice when first set up. I noticed the kids on the box are playing at the table and not eating. This is for a reason, any water will make the sticker peel and the pieces separate. I bought this to use as a table for my kiddos to eat at so I do not expect it to look nice for long. One stool is already separating. But it was cheap so I guess you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap sturdy table that you will most likely have to throw away when your kids outgrow than this is it. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this for my 2 youngest nephews. I think they will have many hours of fun with it. Thank you. 11/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not real wood! I am returning this item. I never actually opened the box or assembled it. I just didn't realize that it was not real wood. It's from a material that is not real wood and I don't like that kind of material because it's super heavy, looks incredibly cheap... and really bad for the planet. So... it goes back where it belongs. The design appears super cute and the color is not bad, just too dark for me as well. It was too good of a deal to be true! Back to shopping for a real wooden set. 11/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a small area I bought this for my grandbaby who is 16 months old. We have had meals together at this little table and craft time. It's well built and I'm sure it will be used for many years. 02/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute table but not real wood I purchased this table under the impression it was real wood. It says alder wood in the description. But it's pressed wood with laminate finish. I HATE pressed wood. It does not last long. The table is cute but I don't think it will hold up for more than a few years, at most. I had really hoped to use it for a long time but the laminate is already starting to bubble from water exposure which will happen with a two year old. Also, it was a HUGE pain to put together, and I have put together A LOT of furtniture over the past 15 years. The table alone is 13 pieces! In short the quality does not match the price. I would rather have spent $20-50 more on a real wood table. 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted my money The worst thing I have ever purchased!!!! Some of the screw holes are too big and the pressed wood is falling apart! Cannot use at all! I should have chopped my own tree down and made my own table, chairs and toy box. Very dissatisfied all around 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price. Only exception is the paper stickers that cover the screws. I know they will not last long. Especially since I ordered the white table set the screws will show up even more. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product I have several small grandchildren who I worried may fall off of my tall dining chairs. I wanted a table that looked good in the dining area. It is perfect!! It matches my table. Even the stools are the same as the the end stools on my table. I decorated it just like the big one and use receiving blankets for table cloths. Extremely pleased. Very sturdy!!!!!! Easy to assemble. The side pockets are great for coloring or other crafts. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my grandsons! The instructions, hardware and tools were all easy to read and easy to put together. Even for this 50 year old grandma. :) They had the hardware all divided out in a nice "plastic" container with each screw marked. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, sturdy table Great little table for coloring, eating, writing, etc. Two of the sides have a little desk that my kids use for their coloring and writing books. There's not a lot of knee space for older kids, but it's perfect for preschoolers (maybe even up to 1st grade, depending on the size of your child). Note: It does take some time to assemble the desk and stools, approx 3-4 hours. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little set Cute little set. I chose white for my daughters room. Instructions were understandable & construction was fairly simple (Put it together myself). Seems to be sturdy & easy to just wipe off. Over all I am pleased with the purchase. 02/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great table! Very cute table but does not respond to wetness well the wood veneer bubbles. 07/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sturdy, worth the money. Looks a Million times better then a plastic fold away one! Love how there are options in color of wood. Dark cinnamon goes great with my furniture, and my two sons love their own table. Perfect for my two and four year old:-) 05/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good low cost childs' table and seats Even though it't not solid wood, it seems sturdy. Easy to assemble if you go step by step with the instructions. One leg on the seats is slightly shorter than the others, so it does have a very slight wobble, but it doesn't seem to make a difference to my grandson. He loves it. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with this. My 2 six year olds love it. They have their coloring books and crayon box in their own little cubbys. They are having fun and I get a little quiet me time while they are coloring. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by table and stools, white Strong, sturdy, good instructions for putting together and I say that as a total klutz whose heart sank when I realized this was a "put together yourself" job, I had honestly believed it would get here fully built. Quite enjoyed it. I got one thing wrong and the result was a screw almost went through the tabletop and this has caused a minor blemish in the top but nothing my 18 month old granddaughter will care about. Unless I'm very much mistaken I'd think that my granddaughter will get several years of very good use for her various activities and after that, the three items will get painted or covered and used to put plants or other things on. Very good price for something very useful. 12/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! The wood in this item is pooooor quality. I opened the box only to find two of the corners shedding off. I was very disappointed with my purchase. I returned it immediately. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price Great product for the price. Sturdy table and stools. Good size for my 2 y and 4 y old. 11/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy Heavy table Good quality table 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set. I purchased this for my daughter. We are able to hide crayons and coloring books in the hidden space underneath the table. And the stools fit nicely under the table. We are enjoying this for sure! 03/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I thought this set looked very cute online. I got it in white, it comes with white stickers to cover the screws. Very cheap and sloppy looking. I thought it was wood but its partial board with a plastic like coating (like cheap cabinets). With I would have saved the box so I could return but it came from Santa. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, Well Made...But... I bought this set for my 2 1/2 y/o since he outgrew his other set. The quality is excellent and it is sturdy, however, the pegs that go on the bottom of chairs'/table's legs are sliding very easily on the hard wood flooring and my toddler has to hunt for the chair & make sure it doesn't slip away when he is trying to sit down on it (I guess, it is our problem with the flooring & not the issue with the set). The other thing is that, for some reason, you need to put only 3 of those pegs & leave the 4th leg of chair/table without--otherwise it will be out of balance. My only wish for the set (thus, 4 stars) is that I would have liked for the chairs to have backs for support--I am now looking for the chair with the back support to add to this set. 05/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great table Got this for my 4 yr old daughter and she loved it. I found it a little hard to put together since mine didn't come with any instructions. Had to go to the Sauder website to get them. I will be putting a finish on it because i do see it future scratches and scraps on it. I thought the slot draw would be bigger but it is split down the middle so its open on both sides with a divider in the center. Overall very happy with my purchase. 12/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Item was ordered on the 6th or July, 15 days ago. And hasn't been delivered yet. I was told it may be delivered tomorrow. I chose delivery to the local store, for speed and convience. Wal Mart can't blame it on the Post Office. I'm sure it is good quality because of the Saunder brand name, but can't tell you for sure until it arrives. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great table for my 4 year old The directions are very clear ,and the table is nice looking! 07/23/2014
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew233
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp