Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations completely I bought this stand expecting the normal prefab junk that we've all come to expect from stores. However, after assembly this stand is MUCH nicer than the price tag led me to believe. It fits together solidly with a very realistic wood finish. It is stained uniformly black and has a distinctive Edo-period Japanese aesthetic. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied!! We bought this stand to go in my daughter's room since we didn't want to spend a lot of money. I saw this online and liked the look and price. We went to the store and they had it in stock. It was fairly easy to assemble and it looks amazing with a 26" flat screen on it. We couldn't be happier with it, it's sturdy and looks great in her room. Everyone comments on how nice it is and for $24 you can't beat it!! See photos attached. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stand Amazing Stand, very easy to put together. Looks Great in my room with xbox 360 and 26'' TV. Extremely Inexpensive and very stylish. More Room on bottom shelf than i expected, which im happy with. I could fit 2 Xbox's on it and still have some room.Black Finish is nice. I would recommend this stand to anyone willing to shelf out $25. Great Buy 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good for the price I got this table a couple of days ago, and it's really good for the price. It's nice and sturdy and fits my 36" LCD tv wonderfully. I wish that it had maybe one more shelf in the middle for storage as I'm a gamer so I have a lot of equipment around my tv area and maybe some sort of backing to it to hide some of the chords. Over all it's rock solid though and I would recommend it to anyone who asked. The assembly is fairly straightforward, but the second to last step is a bit confusing because it's an exploded view of everything, but if you take your time and use a bit of common sense it's not hard to finish in about 45 minutes. 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A simple tv stand for a small room I bought this for my small living room. Using it for a 32" flat screen and an xbox 360. It's a nice size for a small room and looks great. While putting it together they put some screws in places where it was hard to screw them in. Once it was all put together it was nice and sturdy. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was concern that my 42in would not fit on this stand...but i was very pleasantly surprised it fit..it took me about an hour to put together..i love it. i am going to buy one for my bedroom. i would suggest an power screw driver 03/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great piece! I have to say this is my favorite piece of new furniture. It's a lot higher quality than the price would lead you to believe. The finish matches my decor perfectly. It is not "Ebony Ash", it is black and matches the coffee table exactly. The biggest drawback is assembly! It was difficult and the instructions are confusing to say the least. Took me about 2.5hrs and some of the screws I just could not get all the way tight. Good luck! 08/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent piece Its delicate, so handle with care as chips easily. As long as you handle it delicately it looks lovely. Once assembled it is sturdy and is good for placing things on it. Based on purchase price the value is very good. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT'S OK. OK FOR WHAT IT IS NEEDED FOR. GOOD PRICE. 09/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Need the tool box and lot of energy,mind and time to assemble it.After assembling they either break or make bigger holes and fall. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was originally skeptical purchasing a stand for less than $30.00 but after assembling it (approximately 20 minutes), I was definitely impressed not only by how sturdy it was but also how much nicer it looked once assembled! Although it's built for TVs up to 37", it holds my Samsung LN40C650 40" LCD HDTV really well (it weighs in at roughly 39 lbs w/stand and the width of the TV stand is about the same as my HDTV so it's a perfect fit)! Overall, if you're looking for a no frills TV stand that's affordable, sturdy, and has a touch of class, I'd recommend giving this one a look! 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Price! Needed a black TV stand for the guest room and this was perfect. Sauder's usual quality. Fast and easy to put together with a Philips and a Hammer. A perfect Fit and Buy! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Beginner I love this stand, its was easy to put together, it does have lots of pieces but my boyfriend took 30 minutes while following the instructions, my 37" flat screen looks great on it. I was able to put my DVD, Cable box, Internet box and 2 rows of DVD under it and still have lots of room. It can't be easily broken. I love it. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is nice and sturdy, it supports my 40" tv with no problem. And yes it is quite a bit of work putting it together but it's good quality for the price. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice economy stand Bought two of these. They were normal difficulty for a Sauder product, went together pretty quickly with me just working by myself, and nice and stable to hold my TVs and gear. Obviously, it's not the height of fashion, no real storage for media or anything. It's what it looks like in the picture. But it's what I was looking for, and I'm happy with it. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Functional I wanted a small table to put my tv and cable box on and this table was almost perfect. I would have loved for it to be a few inches taller, but other than that its perfect. I put it toghether myself. It was definitely a challenge for me. I have never put anything together before. It is definitely doable. It was worth it. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TV Stand I love everything about this stand. The look, the feel, the setup, you name it. The overall setup process was relatively painless. However, one of the 45-degree angle screws didn't want to screw in properly. That's OK because it's just a minor screw and doesn't really affect the overall integrity of the stand. On my stand, I have: a 32" LCD HDTV, Wii game console and an HTPC (Home Theater Personal Computer), as well as the various things that go with it, like remote controls, etc. I would definitely buy this again if the occasion presented itself. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tv stand I like the simple design of this TV stand and it was a little harder to put toghther need two people...nut it looks good and it was the right price 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easily fits 42" hdtv after i ordered a tv i was looking for tv stand and didnt wanna spend so much, so i bought this and after putting it together it looks way better then its price. highly recommended i believe it ll fit up to 46" tv easilt and its very sturdy. five stars. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth the Money Bought this for my new apartment and I must say it is well worth the money. Its very sturdy and the finish is very nicely stained. Didn't take too long to put together compared to other furniture however I will say some of the screws were a little hard to get in. Maybe they could be in a more practical place, I had a hard time with the hidden screws and the screws from the last step however it is definitely do-able if you put in the time. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appearance and structure A++ I am living at a temporary residence so I cannot mount my flat screen on someone elses wall therefore I needed a temporary solution as to where to put my tv until I move to my own permanent residence. My mindset was go cheap, who cares what it even looks like, let it serve it's purpose, throw it out when I move because once I mount my tv, a tv stand would be of no use to me. Well let me tell you, I found the cheapest thing out there and I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with the overall appearance, and sturdiness of this stand for only $25. When I move, I will still mount my tv on a wall but this stand will most certainly come with me. I will use it as a plant stand or figure something out for it. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great looking product. Holds my 50 in flat screen nicely, and is very sturdy. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV STAND JUST BOUGHT THIS TV STAND SAT. WORKS AND LOOKS GREAT FOR MY 37 INCH FLAT SCREEN, DURABLE AND LOOKS GREAT! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together! This is a very nice TV stand for the price. Very easy to assemble too. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! This is an awesome product and an even better price! I bought the matching TV stand, coffee table, and two end tables for 70 bucks! Not only is that a GREAT deal but I LOVE the products. They look way more expensive than they really are and are very sturdy. Thanks Walmart! :) 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TV stand Purchased this stand for 40" LED tv in limited space. Was worried about the 1" overhang on each side, and if the black wood would be overpoweringly dark, but it looks fine. Was amazed at the quality and sturdiness (and it sits on a rug) and overall appearance, ESPECIALLY FOR THIS PRICE. Had to read the directions a couple of times, also needed husband's stronger hand to finish with the screws but don't worry about that. Screws must be securely tightened for maximum stability. Amazing purchase...LOVE it..... 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable,sturdy, and easy to put together! I say this online and i loved the way it looked, when i got it it took me about a half hour to put together.the one complaint i have is that i needed more then a regular screw driver to put it together but that wasn't a big deel, i just used my electric screw driver and things went just fine. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tv stand for great price. I got this for my 4 yr old sons bedroom. It is heavy wood and looks nice when you put it together. It is sturdy, we have a 19" tube tv on it. It would be great if it had another shelf on it. Easy to put together, the screws and small parts are already seperated for you. Overall a good purchase. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This piece is perfect for my apartment. It is very sturdy and the dark wood looks extremely rich! 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a very nice t.v. stand better than it looks. i would buy this again if i need one. 02/16/2012
1-30 of 67 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp