Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add 32GB microSD card and you have a great player Purchased the 4GB version with intentions of adding a 32GB microSD card to store all my music. The 8GB version only adds 4GB and is more expensive. Easy to use and copied all my music to the external card. Sounds great with bose speakers or bose headset. Clip works well. The only issue is I am waiting on the next firmware update to include a lock feature as the buttons can easily be touched. Feels solid and good quality. 05/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for beginner bought for my son. Much easier to use then the expensive one I previously purchased. No problems with it. 05/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking and easy handling mp3 player I recommend buying the 4GB player and then buy the SD card (32GB for 15-20$). awesome look, really sporty, and buy Gym ARMBAND ARM BAND Sportband, really handy. The head phones look awesome but if you are running or in cardio, its kinda loose, it may be just me #abnormalEARS. well all together this is a nice product if u r one of those who don't like to carry their 5 inch smartphones in gym around #Distraction. It has fm and audio recording too. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use when running. I bought this to use when I run, and it did not disappoint! Great battery life and very easy to use. Good for downloading music or audio books or even listening to the radio. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great player! I love love love this player! It was so easy to transfer my songs from my old player to this one...The FM radio works like a charm...I can't move around too much while listening to it because I loose reception but it works great while sitting at my computer or while out on the deck! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sport themed We purchased this as a prize for employees that complete a wellness challenge. Fits in with our theme perfectly. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me I drag this player with me everywhere and no disapointments 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mp3 player for the money and easy to use. It's better than I thought. The ear buds are not usable. GOOD PRODUCT 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the SanDisk Clip Sport Great little MP3 the sound is great and can get pretty loud if you like it that way. This was my first MP3 player and it is very simple to use. The price was great! I would recommend this to others. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice mp3 Easy to download music, Easy to use. Bought 3 of these for family & everyone likes them. Good sound for such a small unit. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves it Daughter loves it. If you don't have a computer buy a little plug that plugs into the wall and has a usb port on other end so you can charge it. It is only about $3.00 at Walmart. A lot easier than having to use computer. Jamming to the music she says :) 07/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't listen to it in the store. The only thing I don't like about it is I can't listen to it in the store. It's like I can't get any reception. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Player Easy to operate, very very small and just what I was looking for. 06/25/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp