See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased I wanted this tablet from the older version. I love the resolution, the camera works well for a really. Great response, I love this pen and its options. Overall great buy! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most beautiful tablet in the world I' will recomend this tablet to all my friends, I love Pen stylus 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats the Ipad Air all day long love the fact that i can plug my flash drive into the adapter and use all my files - hated Apple for not allowing the use of expandable memory - sd card or flash drive - sold my Ipad just for that reason 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tablet on the market love it 10/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Tablet for Anyone I bought this tablet and was quickly using it because it arrived right on time. The screen is clear and has good display. The S Pen works great. Its easy to learn. Quick setup process and the perks are even better to boot. One thing I found when getting my tablet was it only had 1 micro usb port and the specifications say usb 2.0, micro usb port as if their is both. Otherwise very happy and a great tablet that I would recommend to a friend. 11/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tablet, wonderful features. This is my first tablet, graduating from a laptop. Love it's ease and convenience. Nice keyboard and clarity. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like my S4 but better! If you are already familiar with Samsung products, this one will meet your expectations! I love it and I find myself not leaving the house without it. Only issue I might have is the "back" button is not as sensitive as it is on my phone. Other than that, I'm loving the product and the resolution of colors. Very clear display! My 10 yr old loves to use it also. 12/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returning There is no spell checker in their Polaris which is their version of word, unless for school 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smartest buy I have only been using my Samsung Note for a week but I find it to be one of the best buys I have ever made in computers. It was easy to set up, has many more features than I thought. I spend a good deal of time learning its aspects. I have not been able to register it for some reason, but I expect to get help from Samsung and this too will be resolved. I just love it. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I'm still playing around with the table, but I absolutely love it!!!! 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like It ! picture is great looking, light and easy to use 03/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice looking still learning. Need a bigger and better instruction manual. Navigation is a little complicated, Could be little easier to get around. Too many ads trying to sell things and more help. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great note for the price Great! 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by invaluable tool for an artist My first tablet was the 10. 1 which I used every single day. After purchasing the note 2 phone I knew the Note 10.1 tablet was for me! I just didn't know how much value it would be. Not only do I use the Tablet for everything as an artist the s pen allows me to do so much more. I could write a book but I need to go draw and organize on my note 10.1! I love it and would never but anything but samsung, 09/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick processor. I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.2 2014 edition for my daughter for high school. I wanted the fastest processor and a tablet with a high mp front and back camera. This has an 8 mp rear and 3 mp front camera and takes high quality pictures in full light. Like the reviews I've read the tablet must be in plenty of existing light in order to get best pictures. If you are looking for a case for it before use make sure it's one for the 2014 edition. I made the mistake after research of getting one for the 10.1 note off Amazon and it was about 1/4 inch too big. I had to repurchase another case off Amazon for the 10.1 2014 edition. I can't review any other performance as my daughter is the one using it. I purchased the note over the tabs because she has geometry and wanted the S pen to draw shapes and transform them into digital forms that can be stored in the file. I watched her draw an octagon and watched the screen transform the drawn image into a perfect octagon and be stored in the file. The down side is it is a little pricy as compared to a desk top high performance computer. I paid $700 for a dell i7 core computer and this was almost as much after purchasing the case and extended warranty. 08/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but no iPad I have used this product for several months now and my biggest complaint is battery life, placement of AC Adapter and sluggish performance without memory or file cleansing. When it is running smoothly, I don't think you can beat the picture or performance, but it often takes a reboot or a memory cleaning to get it run smoothly. I also own an iPad and it almost always works smoothly, especially when watching a sporting event or movie. This tablet will sometimes start to blink off and on until I reboot it or clean memory. Also, it would be nice to be able to put all pictures, movies and music on the SD card, which mine had a 64gb card, which is only being fractionally being used, even after transferring all capable application to the SD card. The placement of the AC Adapter just blows my mind with it being at the bottom of the unit. It is easy enough to turn the unity upside down, but not all apps allow you to rotate them 180 degrees. Performance has certainly been acceptable and the Apps available has been almost as good as the iPad. My only complaint is the Apps are not as good as those written for the iPad. They are getting better, but are just not up to par. And many of the Apps that I want to use or used on my iPad are not available on my model of Tablet, I think that this is because they were designed for an Android phone and won't work on a Tablet, something that you can usually do on an iPad. Since this Tablet is priced a couple hundred dollars less than an iPad, I can put up with a lot of the frustrations, and I can get to use some of my technical capabilities. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Galaxy! Since buying my tablet I rarely use my laptop anymore. It does everything my laptop can do and is more convenient. The best feature for me is the handwriting. I much prefer it to typing everything. It's fast, intuitive and great for multitasking. I'm planning on upgrading to a samsung phone to compliment the tablet! 08/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall product Overall I really enjoy this product. I Love the S Pen! I bought this mostly for work so I could take notes/lists easily and I absolutely love that writing with this pen is very close to writing with pen and paper! 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love ... l o v e my Galaxy Note I am so glad that I chose Samsung...especially that I can expand memory. Screen is great size and colors are vivid, Excellent camera and so easy to navigate. If anything, I am the one that may not be using it to full potential. 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Superb experience Since I have the Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note® 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), I have not had to use notebooks. Everything I do with the Note and all my files synchronized. It has been the best experience in the use of an electronic gadget. 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great Product, amazing screen....easy to use...great design 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Pen is the bomb! I am a big fan of the note series. .. I have the note 3 and it is my favorite phone out right now and the tablets are no exception. .. Love the pen and the features that come with the pen... A lot of features this tablet has tablets new on the market now still don't have like multi window... A PEN! Operates nice and smooth and the front facing speakers are awsome too... Great for consuming media which is really what we all do with tablets.... Great screen aswell and the tablet really does look sleek... I'm ready to get the new note 12.1 now... If it's a note series I want it! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more kindle for me! I dont have a computer at home, only a kindle fire, I have wanted a tablet for a couple of years but couldnt afford it. One of my coworkers helped me find my tablet on ebay & I love it. It is easy to work, and im not good with tech things! I really tell everyone which brand I have, its just like my coworkers, so if I have a problem, he helps me! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Tablet from Samsung This tablet has wonderful design and very easy to use features. The pen is interesting to use. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I find the tablet a very good product, but I have a few recommendations for those of us who need/like a set of directions. I would love a paper copy of the owners' manual which is available online. Samsung should provide a copy for those who desire it. There are a lot of activities which I would love to learn about, but going back and forth to an online manual is a pain. 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its great I love this tablet because it has a lit of great features. 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Samsung Galaxy APPS not working any more... When I started using this tablet and the installed APPS I love them, later on and one by one they stop working and/or updating. Is a shame because they got us into them and now we cannot use them any more. Please SAMSUNG do something. Thank you in advance. 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by has great performance at the cost of battery life The galaxy has excellent screen size and great resolution and love the fact you can shrink multiple windows to have a split screen, however, all that came at the cost of a very short battery life and a sketchy charge cable that may or may not work. Forget about trying to charge it while on, mine takes days to charge fully while on. All in all a great multi functional tab, if only it would charge and hold battery life a little longer. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My Galaxy is great. It is lightweight and easy to operate. Love it! 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall Tablet - Few Caveats Pros Excellent Screen Love the Pop up window features. (i.e. watch Youtube or videos while doing other things). I love the touchwiz skin. Great sound Cons Doesn't work well with chromecast - Keeps crashing. Battery life is not good. It's not terrible, but it's not good. Overall, love the tablet. 08/12/2014
1-30 of 353 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw250
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp