Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by samsung 60 in smart tv great performance,i love the style and sleek look!! I hope we can do add on to beautiful tv like motion sensor so on!! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.... this was my first digital tv and it is amazing. All my friends comment about how great the picture quality is.... 09/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product has great features and style, but poor uniformity The uniformity of the edge-lit backlight in dark images is poorer than I expected, cloudy light patches in the corners are clearly visible in a darkened room when darker iimages are being displayed. Only way to counter this is with the auto-dim that most of the tv modes (except "Movie") use, but this dimming can be obvious when it happens and detracts from the viewing experience. I will keep the tv, but I will be reluctant to buy a samsung tv again. Functionality and style of the tv is first rate, looks great in my family room, I just with it performed better. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Hands down the best tv I have every bought! The picture quality is beyond anything I could have expected. Was a bit skeptical about 3D on a home tv. But after watching just one 3D movie Ill never pay to go see a 3D movie in the theater again. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tv was never a 3d fan til i bought this tv and saw it 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I like the clarity of the screen the colors are awesome and the apps on this smart tv are great. for example, now I can get on netflix without turning on my bluray player. Save electricity and still enjoy your movies. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Quality The picture could not be sharper, the colors more intense. The depth of the image and vivid hues are so lifelike that it's surreal. I was worried that the telvision might not perform at home as it did in the showroom, but truth be told, it's even better at home. I couldn't be more pleased. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Introduction TV A really good TV for the price. Great job Samsung... 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Just so easy to use and watch, a real pleasure to own 05/16/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp