See All Reviews
Salt (Unrated) (Deluxe Extended Edition) (Widescreen)
Salt (Unrated) (Deluxe Extended Edition) (Widescreen)
$9.23
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.76 (38%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Action movie! Anjolina Jolie Rocks! Lots of action/suspense. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what Action Kepted me intrigued and on the end of my set. Was not expecting the way it ended. enjoyed it all the way through. 02/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Her Best Film I watched this movie a few days ago. It wasn't as good as I expected coming from Angelina Jolie, she is a great female action-star but this movie is not her best film. The movie Wanted was a whole lot better than this one. I'm not giving up on her films as of yet. She is a darn good actress but I don't think she had the right material in this film. I say yes and no when it comes down to recommending this movie. Yes because it's pretty good but it has a slow start, no because it didn't live up to my expectations and I expected more coming from this actress. By the way the delivery was slow and the price should have went down instead of up, this is not worth the price that it is but we all have our own opinions. To all of us Angelina Jolie fans, her upcoming 2011 film is Kung Fu Panda 2. Her words not mines. 01/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salt Did not enjoy! 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angelina looks hot I just wanted to write that I have never seen Angelina look hotter than she does in this poster for the movie. What the heck did she do or what did they do to her? She looks Fantabulously superbeautifulishushhhsss!!! 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting and intense Enjoyed ... Angelina is great 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angelina Jolee was excellent as agent salt I did not like the rest of the cast. She is worth buying the DVD 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by scary concept I did not realize the story line. Bought it for the two main actors. Jolene impressive. Watch 'bonus features'. Leiv excellent. Johanna 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world This was an action pack movie from the beginning to the end. I love this movie. Very eye catching and suspence throught the entire movie. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love watching Angelina Jolie we watched Salt on cable and now we've watched it about 3 different times since receiving from Walmart. The movie also has another ending which I don't care for. It's an action pack movie. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie this was a great movie that kept you guessing 02/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE THIS MOVIE WAS FANTASTIC, HOWEVER, THE MOVIE HAD A GLITCH IN IT, SKIPPING A SCENE.... THIS IS WHY I RATED THIS ITEM, THE WAY I DID. ANGELINA JOLIE IS A GREAT ACTRESS. I AM GLAD I SUPPORTED HER. WALMART/WALMART.COM, PLEASE CHECK FOR DEFECTIVENESS IN YOUR DVD'S. 02/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salt If you enjoyed the Bourne series, you will love this movie. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Simply Great Action packed if you like action you will love this film. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really liked the movie I ordered this DVD on line and it stopped 3/4 through the movies. Returned it and received another one. The new movie did the very same thing... 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was excellent!! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie. Seems to have some blank spots in the story. Enjoyed plot since it was somewhat unexpected. Action never stopped until the end. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SALT THIS IS A GREAT ACTION MOVIE WITH TWISTS AND TURNS OUT OF LEFT FEILD THAT YOU WONT SEE COMMING ENJOY 01/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salt (Unrated) (Deluxe Extended Edtion) Do not buy this version of the DVD. Only one version appears on this DVD even though the package claims that 3 versions of the movie appears on this disc. Will be contacting Walmart for an exchange. Hopefully I got a lemon and not all the Deluxe versions have this flaw. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAlt plenty of action,,,,Walmart sent it out quickly great service again 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!!! I highly recommend this movie. It is a very good movie with a great story line and lots of action. I bought it for my husband for Christmas. We both enjoyed it. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie good - but delivery stunk While I enjoyed the movie, I was purchasing this for a friends birthday. Most every other movie purchased at Walmart.com has been delivered on the release date. So my expectation was that for this product also. It was shipped that date and was to arrive very late, so I went to the local store and just purchased it. Now, the disappointing part was that the version I purchased " a special release" also came with a fabric poster. Wouldn't that been nice if this one - since it was preordered - was the one that had the fabric poster? Anyways, the movie was really good. The directors cut is well worth the time to see it. 12/28/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw117
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp