Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat

$4.97
$4.97
$11.04 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $5.46
2 more sellers from $5.46 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $4.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $5.46
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $5.62
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat is ideal for when you want to give yourself a manicure or pedicure. It is specifically designed to protect your nail polish from chipping or fading. Perhaps best of all, this Insta-Dri top coat can dry any nail color in 30 seconds, so you don't have to worry about applying polish perfectly only to have it smudge before it's dried.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat is ideal for when you want to give yourself a manicure or pedicure. It is specifically designed to protect your nail polish from chipping or fading. Perhaps best of all, this Insta-Dri top coat can dry any nail color in 30 seconds, so you don't have to worry about applying polish perfectly only to have it smudge before it's dried.

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat:

  • Sally Hansen top coat protects against chipping and fading
  • Dries any nail color in 30 seconds

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Caution: Flammable. Keep from Heat and Flame.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Ethyl Acetate, Sd Alcohol 40-B, Butyl Acetate, Cellulose Acetate Butyrate, Acrylates Copolymer, Trimethyl Pentanyl Diisobutrate, Triphenyl Phosphate, Sucrose Benzoate, Nitrocellulose, Etocrylene, Benzophenone-1, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Saccharide Isomerate, Algae Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein, Violet 2.

Directions: 

Instructions: to Use: After Applying Nail Color, Wait Two Minutes Then Apply One Coat of Insta-Dri. Manicure Will Be Dry to The Touch In 30 Seconds.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Age Group: Adult|Teen
Recommended Use: BRUSH
Clothing Size: 0.45
Count: 1 Count
Size: 0.45
Brand: Sally Hansen
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.88 x 2.88 x 5.50 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-5 of 73 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The very best top coat and drying polish ever
11/9/2013

Customer review by Cicero58941

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Cicero58941
by Cicero58941

I have been using Sally Hansen Anti Chip Drying polish for over two years and am extremely pleased with it. I have put this drying and anti chip formula over my nail polish and my polish stays on for weeks at a time. Be sure to let your nail polish dry at least two minutes before adding the drying polish from Sally Hansen. This is all I ever use to do my fingernails and toe nails. Never had any problems with this product and it does what it says. I am the type of woman that does housework in my home excessively, and my polish stays on and stays fresh. I have even gotten into my hot tub right after polishing my toe nails and the polish still stayed on. Take a few minutes to get off, but it is all I will ever buy. My Sally Hansen anti chip drying polish lasts me for a year, and does not get thick, because I keep it in my bathroom and away from excessive heat and humidity.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cicero58941
Smyrna, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Product
4/30/2016

Customer review by AuthorJudyP

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by AuthorJudyP
by AuthorJudyP

I've used the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat for a few years. It's just as fast-drying as they say it is. It also has a beautiful glossy sheen. I also use it as a clear nail polish because of how fast it is and its gloss. It lasts about 3 days but I don't mind doing my nails again so soon because it's so fast to use. I really like this product, it helps to keep my nails from breaking and it is a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuthorJudyP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best top coat polish!
5/4/2016

Customer review by eMMie

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by eMMie
by eMMie

This quick dry polish really does work- it dries quickly- about a minute or 2. Plus, my manicures don't chip as quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eMMie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional quality
12/14/2011

Customer review by LadyMarie

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by LadyMarie
by LadyMarie

This is the best! I have tried a lot of base coats and nail strengtheners and have found that this one really does work. I use it exactly as the bottle states and my polish lasts a long time and looks great. This stuff dries really fast too so you are not sitting for an hour waiting to do things. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyMarie
Central Square NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
9/24/2012

Customer review by mrsjb2010

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by mrsjb2010
by mrsjb2010

I picked this up when looking for an alternative to my Seche Vite top coat, which is quite possibly the best there is, but also contains harmful ingredients. I like to switch my polish once if not twice a week, so a fast-drying top coat is a MUST for me. Insta-Dri is definitely a lot safer to use and less expensive - ESPECIALLY at Wal-mart. (If you can find anything at Wal-mart, it will ALWAYS be cheaper than anywhere else!) While not "equal" to Seche Vite, it is most definitely a worthwhile replacement that I love to use and would definitely recommend to anyone. Note that anti-chip top coats like these are not miracle workers; if you use low-quality or very old base coats and nail polishes, if you don't properly prepare your nailplate (ensure that it's completely free of oils/old polish), and if you don't properly apply your polish (use as few strokes as possible when applying thin, even coats), no top coat will make it last a long time. I use Nail-Aid Ultra Fast Growth as a base coat and I've used SH Insta-Dri top coat on Essie, SH Xtreme Wear, Zoya, Wet n Wild Fast Dry, OPI, SH Complete Salon Manicure, Butter London, Sinful Colors, Julep, Klean Color, and China Glaze polishes with great results (after five days, I got one small chip on one nail painted with Wet n Wild/Sinful Colors while doing some major housework; all of my other nails, including the accent nails on which I had a Julep color overlayed with a Sinful Colors polish still looked perfect). FYI: SH Insta-Dri FAR EXCEEDED the performance of INM's Out The Door Super Fast Drying Top Coat in terms of drying time and shine.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsjb2010
Odenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-5 of 73 total reviews See all
1-5 of 73 reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.