Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite brand! i like this brand better then any opi because it still has great quality for a smaller price.I rated the ease of use a good because i feel it sometimes gets clumpy on the 2nd coat but thats my only problem! 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this nail color!!! I do not have to touch up my polish every other day like some other nail polishes. This brand of nail color comes in a wide variety of colors. Buy it! You will not be disappointed. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-lasting I'd recommend this nail polish to anyone. I used this product in white for my tips and the Sally Henson Hard as Nails in clear as a top coat. The polish has lasted w/o chipping after using cleaning products, dishwashing, taking showers etc. Before using this product I would take trips to the nail parlor for a french manicure and the polish would last at most 3 days w/o chipping. I'm sure I will be able to wear this polish for another week before reapplying. Definitely a great purchase at a cheap price. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nail polish! I have the Blue It color, and it is wonderful! It goes on nice and smooth, and when it dries, it's pretty shiny. It doesn't clump at all. I also have the Cherry Red and Invisible ones, but I haven't used them yet (although I did open them, and the Cherry Red is a really nice color. Invisible is... well, invisible!) Will definitely buy more. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I used 320 Fuchsia Power on my nails and the first coat is very opaque. One coat is all you need with this polish although I'm not sure how the other colors apply as this is my first polish from this brand. The wear is not bad it stays until your next mani/pedi. The formula is a little on the thick side but that's what adds to it's opaque nature. Overall I would recommend this product. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries fast I ordered disco ball, it is very pretty, dries fast. I use this also for a type jewelry I make to make the top sparkle, its fantastic. It goes on fast,dries fast and goes with anything and looks great. Its a great product and great price. I did not see the blue, I do not wear much blue, but will try it next time. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great polish Since I have been using this polish I can do my nails and I don't get chips and so far I don't have to do my nail's but once a week. It's great. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mint sorbet color The color is pretty, but not exactly what I expected. But I knew that usually colors don't really match colors on websites, so it's ok. It bubbles a little if you don't wait for the first layer to dry completely, but again - so do many nail polishes. Overall - it's ok polish, you get what you pay for 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute colors I liked how easy the polish went on and it wore very well. Also cute colors! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this polish use it almost exclusively , however when I am on vacation I find that the stores on the island do not carry a lot of this brand so I order it from Walmart as the prices and the choices are always the best 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I absolutey love this color (mint sorbet)!!! It's a perfect summer color that goes with so many things. I received my package quickly. I will always do business with Walmart and Walmart.com. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Polish!! Smooth application. Not sticky or clumpy. If applied with good top coat, long wearing. 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty ! This was a gift for my 10 year old Granddaughter. She feels that it's a very pretty color & was terribly excited to receive it. 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nail Polish I bought two of these nail polishes at first just to try them out and see if the nail polish was good. Both colors lasted a bit more than a week. I'm constantly painting my nails and this brand lasts the perfect amount of time. The nail polish does not clump, which is great. Also, I get bubbles from Revlon and sometimes Essie after my nails dry all the way, however with Sally Hansen I don't which is great! I'm currently planning on buying many more colors from the line because of how awesome it is. I would definitely recommend this nail polish to someone who likes to collect and paint their nails or basically to anyone because it lasts long and does not get bad quickly like most polishes do. When using I do recommend to do the coats thin so that it will not clump up or end up getting any kind of bubbles. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top coat I love this line of polish. It is great. I bought the clear & it makes any nail polish pop. It gives it that wet look when it dries. The have some of the best colors in the line. They are usually a one coat polish. Sometimes maybe 2 it just depends on the color you have & how dark you want it if it's a light color. The price is great. I use to buy the real expensive Opi or Revlon but this is just as good as them if not better. I use this on my clients when I do nails. You can't go wrong with this line. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use hard as nails. It is a very good polish and pricing is excellent) 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color not as pictured. I bought this in marine scene and going green. The color didn't come close to matching the picture and I applied 2 coats. It was way lighter than expected! It didn't clump, dried pretty fast and easy to take off. I would buy again. Just BEWARE COLOR IS LIGHTER THAN WHAT IS PICTURED EVEN WITH 2 COATS!! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the brand use it as a base & top coat. its the best 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice color, chips easily The color is nice and goes on really easily. only really need one coat, which is great, BUT, it chips really quickly. Without a clear coat on top expect to have to re-do your polish daily... disappointed. 04/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pink and green are Very streaky and clumpy.Does not go on smooth. I also have this in purple ,that one goes on smooth 05/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with this product at all. It dries hard and brittle, not flexible. The bottle and brush are clumsy, and, the bottle tips over too easy. I like a bottle shorter and rounder or square, easier to manipulate. And, the price is ridiculous for so many cons. 10/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not Recommend! I spent a lot of time working with this nail polish just to have to take it off. I put the nail polish on and waited well over an hour for it to dry, and it NEVER did! After getting frustrated waiting I wiped off the nail polish to take it off. It clumped together and stuck onto my nails and wouldn't even come off with nail polish remover. Lots of wasted time and efforts with this nail polish! 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Purple Craze - Very Dissapointed I bought Xtreme wear in Purple Craze today because it looked like a very bright bold purple, which I haven't seen before and I always am happy with the Xtreme Wear line turning out to look exactly like they do in the bottle. When I put it on it was so streaky, and very translucent, not solid and bold like I expected. Even with a second coat it looked horrible like a toddler used watercolors on my nails. I'm hoping the colors released in the future are not of this quality. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER Chips! This nail polish is amazing! I thought it wouldn't work very well, but I was wrong. My favorite part about it is that it lasts a long time. It didn't chip until about a week later, which is big. Just washing dishes and getting ready in the morning usually chips my nails, but this stuff really works. After it dried, it didn't even get little "dings" in the middle of my nail. I would totally recommend this product, and I also advise for anyone to get it who loves nail polish. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this line of polish! I have this kind of polish in several shades, 2 of my faves are black out and fuchsia power. The colors are pretty true to what you see in the bottle, which I like. I usually put a top coat on with my polish, and I can get over a week's wear with these. Love them! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT NAIL POLISH, GO BUY! I have been using Sally Hansen for a very long time and i think this one is best, the value is amazing and its not cheaply made. I use this on my clients and they love it too! They say it lasts long and the love the colors! I recommend this very much, and for its price, you cant beat it! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver like a new Quarter This pedicure color is exactly what I was looking for, and Xtreme Wear lasts for weeks on my toes. It is not transparent and only took 2 coats to look like shimmery metal. It rocks! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Magenta & Blow Me Away! I bought these to add to my "will you be my bridesmaid?" boxes. They are a really good value for the money and matched the color of their boxes perfectly. Since they are not a gift, I'm not sure if they are long lasting or not. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for great price It's a wonderful polish i get compliments a lot. it 12/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy When I opened the box, the nail Polish get spilled all over the box. I assumed they didn't close the lid tightly. Overall, all was just wasted. 11/21/2013
1-30 of 82 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp