Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST NAIL FILE ..... I know it might seem silly to write a review for a 'nail file' BUT I would like to share with others my experience with trying to find a GOOD nail file and by chance trying a Sally Hansen Nail File. I go through files so fast and it is SO HARD to find a decent file that will not only cut my time in filing my finger nails BUT that I'm able to use with ease on EXTEMELY HARD toe nails. Long story short on my toe nails ~ I'm 57 yrs old and for YEARS wore high heels that were all pointed and with a family history of 'in-grown toe nails' ~ I can NOT cut my toe nails ~ I HAVE GOT TO FILE THEM! This product 'Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Coarse Nail File' has been a life saver for me. I hope this helps someone else. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Great Product!! The first time I got this I was amazed. I got it in the natural tint. The price is great. It is very jelly like and I really like that because I feel that it makes better coverage of the nail. Whenever I put this on it really helps my nails. I have seen a big change ever since I started using this product for my nails. They feel and look stronger!! 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs very well. I have tried may kinds of nail hardeners especially high end ones. This is by far the best one. I'm so glad to have discovered this one. Please keep making this product. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL I bought this in hopes that it would help strengthen my nails and I certainly wasn't disappointed. Add it underneath your nails for more strength and a longer last to the product. I'm currently wearing it now without a polish on top and it makes my nails look shiny and even more healthy. Use as a base coat is wonderful as well. A must buy. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I wanted it to be Great! 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product! My mother actually recommended this product to me after I told her that I wanted to grow out my nails since I'm prone to biting my nails. Well after a couple of uses, I noticed that my nails were growing slowly, but surely. I also stopped biting my nails around this time. I actually bought this product around Christmas and recently finished the bottle so I had to buy another bottle. The instructions explain using it as a base coat or by itself and that's exactly what I've done time and time again. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff! I have always had a problem keeping my nails long because of how thin my nails used to be. This product helped so much and i would definitely tell a friend about it! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reliable stand-by I have been using this product since I was a teenager when my grandmother gave me a bottle. It works very well as a nail strengthener and it also helps nails grow. It looks good on its own and the clear shade also makes a good base/top coat. I always have a bottle on hand in case my nails need some extra help, or to use as a quick manicure for a neat, natural look. The only issue I've ever had with this is that the product can become a bit thick and goopy as the bottle nears empty. Please don't ever discontinue this! There used to be a violet-tinted version- I really miss that one! 07/18/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew171
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp