Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Polish Last Longer I love this polish because it serves as both a base and top coat. It def makes my polish last longer. I can go the whole week or longer without it chipping. Also, using it as a base coat helps to keep certain polishes from staining my nails. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this as a base coat! I have very brittle and dry nails and have always had problems growing my nails out. I paint my nails ever 2-3 days, sometimes every day, and I started using this product religiously about 2 months ago and have seen a lot of improvements!! My nails have not broken at ALL from day to day activities like they normally do. I do recommend using something else as a top coat (I use Seche Vite) as this takes quite a while to dry, but it makes an awesome base coat! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for Mother This was bought for my Mother and she has used it many times in the past and she thinks it is great and when used it keeps the nails around for a lot longer then if nothing is used. 07/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by takes forever to dry I bought this product to use as a base and top coat. When using as a base coat it works fine. However, when I used this as a top coat it smeared my nail polish design/color. It also took over 30 minutes to dry when put on thin layers. I would not buy this again or recommend it! 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! i love this! its a base coat and a top coat so i dont need 2 clear polishes. sometimes i dont even wear nail color because this makes your nails so shiny, healthy, and beautiful. i totally reccomend this product! it truly does strengthen your nails! 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Both Top & Base Coat!! It works great. I did Shellac Nail Polish @ home and used this polish for both base and top coat. Recommend it,very good clear nail polish!! 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have used a load of different clear nail strength products and like this one the best. I have one problem nail (it grows out with a split right down the center) and this seems to help. 04/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I wanted something hard to protect my nails because they chip easily. This is just a clear coat of nail polish and actually quite pliable. After a few days of wearing, bubbles form at the edges and the whole thing can be peeled off. 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Base/Topcoat I have ever used I bought this because I was in a hurry and all the other Sally Hansen products I have used were great so I figured I could not go wrong. I have been using it for about 6 months now and I love it! It drys quickly, has a great shine and is long lasting. What more could you ask? My favorite thing about it is that I can paint my nails with it alone or as a base and top coat and it is dry in no time. No real waiting and it gives a hard coating. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sally Hansen base coat Dries fast 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clear base and top coat! Sally Hansen products are really great. I used 1 coat for the base and 2 for the top coat over the French Manicure set. NO chipping at all after a week of dishes and housework. My nails feel strong and indestructible! 11/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really don't know how this has a good rating! This does absolutely nothing for me. It's terrible and a waste of money. My nails chip after only a couple hours, sometimes after just an hour. I definitely wont purchase this again. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry fast! This stuff works great! I used it after I applied false nails. It dried fast and shiny :) I used it on my husband's nails, too. It made his nails look healthier, and not so gay. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Sally Hansen products use daily -good price good 07/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by works ok I bought it so when I do my nails they'll last longer. It works OK my nail polish lasted for bout 3days n some of nail polish got on the brush I read an tip saying put da clear polishing first then nail polish den clear nail polishing it'll makeyour nail polish last longer imma see if that works nxt time I do my nails 03/14/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp