Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base and Top Coat

30 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 005936853
Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base and Top Coat
$1.96
$3.76 shipping
Loading options...

$3.76 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$3.76

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $3.97
1 more seller from $3.97

  • $1.96
    +$3.76 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $3.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Customers also considered

About this item

Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base and Top Coat is your next go-to manicure product. It has an all-in-one formula that is both a protective top coat and a strengthening base coat. Sally Hansen Double Duty Base and Top Coat smooths the nail's surface and improves nail color adherence for longer-lasting results. The moisturizing base coat has panthenol-strengthening Pro-Vitamin B5 that hydrates.

About this item

Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base and Top Coat is your next go-to manicure product. It has an all-in-one formula that is both a protective top coat and a strengthening base coat. Sally Hansen Double Duty Base and Top Coat smooths the nail's surface and improves nail color adherence for longer-lasting results. The moisturizing base coat has panthenol-strengthening Pro-Vitamin B5 that hydrates.

Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base and Top Coat:

  • Protective coating
  • Strengthening nail base and top coat
  • All-in-one moisturizing base coat and protective shiny top coat
  • Smoothes surface and improves nail color adherence for longer-lasting results
  • Panthenol-strengthening Pro-Vitamin B5 moisturizes and hydrates

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.1
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.813 x 0.938 x 5.5
Walmart No.: 5936853
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-5 of 26 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Makes Polish Last Longer
8/1/2011

Customer review by WestindBeauty

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by WestindBeauty
by WestindBeauty

I love this polish because it serves as both a base and top coat. It def makes my polish last longer. I can go the whole week or longer without it chipping. Also, using it as a base coat helps to keep certain polishes from staining my nails.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestindBeauty
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/15/2012

Customer review by unfgvngodess

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by unfgvngodess
by unfgvngodess

I love this as a base coat! I have very brittle and dry nails and have always had problems growing my nails out. I paint my nails ever 2-3 days, sometimes every day, and I started using this product religiously about 2 months ago and have seen a lot of improvements!! My nails have not broken at ALL from day to day activities like they normally do. I do recommend using something else as a top coat (I use Seche Vite) as this takes quite a while to dry, but it makes an awesome base coat!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unfgvngodess
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought for Mother
7/25/2012

Customer review by JonAFVet48

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by JonAFVet48
by JonAFVet48

This was bought for my Mother and she has used it many times in the past and she thinks it is great and when used it keeps the nails around for a lot longer then if nothing is used.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonAFVet48
Ridgley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great!
7/9/2012

Customer review by 1Directioner

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by 1Directioner
by 1Directioner

i love this! its a base coat and a top coat so i dont need 2 clear polishes. sometimes i dont even wear nail color because this makes your nails so shiny, healthy, and beautiful. i totally reccomend this product! it truly does strengthen your nails!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Directioner
Columbus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
4/16/2013

Customer review by carpsmarsh

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by carpsmarsh
by carpsmarsh

I have used a load of different clear nail strength products and like this one the best. I have one problem nail (it grows out with a split right down the center) and this seems to help.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carpsmarsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 26 total reviews See all
1-5 of 26 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.