Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT!!! At first i wasent to sure about this product because i didnt see any reviews on this item but i took a chance an decided to buy it & its great!!! Its a little pricey but its worth it! You just fill it up with cool water and turn it on! no filter is needed which is great!! its easy to put together and its overall performance is EXCELLENT!, i havent had any problems with it spilling water everywhere or with the mist damaging my things, you can even adjust the pressure of the mist!, the picture of the humidifier looks very small but in person its a very nice size, not to big but not too small!.. Hope this was very helpful. 09/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just right for a baby or kids room i bought this for my 8 month old son and not only did it cost less but it works great and it's not hard to find a place to set it up in any room.. It helped my son the first night we set it up in his room I'm thinking about getting my 6 year old daughter one for her room..And I love how it turns off when it runs low on water by it's self so that's one less worry for a mom at night.. And yes I did tell my friend about it because her one month old was having trouble breathing at night and it worked great for him also.. 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit works extremely well. We are using it in our 2 yr old daughters room and it has done wonders on her cough and runny nose. You can feel the humidity being raised even after its on for just a short time. its great for a bedroom or office a master bedroom might be a little large for a unit of this size. Either way it works absolutely as stated and is Super quiet cant hear it over the ceiling fan set on low which makes hardly any noise if any at all. Would be great for an infants room as its so quite. Highly recommend to all parents with children. And it comes in blue too. 10/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It worked wonderfully for 2 nights.... My daughter is 2 and recently came down with a cold. Being only 2, there wasn't much I could do to make her more comfortable, so I purchased this (after a lot of research) hoping it would help relieve some of her congestion. It worked amazing for the first 2 nights. I was thoroughly impressed. The third night rolled around and I filled the container up with water, took it upstairs, put it into the unit and it started leaking everywhere out of the bottom. I had to race downstairs to avoid water getting all over my daughter's carpet. My husband later looked at it and realized something was cracked near the bottom of the unit. I ended up returning the product and since my daughter was feeling better, I didn't get another one. If it wouldn't have leaked, it would have gotten 5 stars from me. I would recommend it to a friend, but I would still tell them of the leaky experience that we had. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent humidifier This is an excellent product; I love it SO MUCH! It has a cute design, you can easily see water level and it is super easy to clean. No nasty filters to worry about and it is really quiet. I actually cannot hear it at all except for an occasional gurgle. The best part is the adjustable steam level. Buy it, you will love it. No more stuffy noses for you or your baby. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy. This humidifier costs less than most others that are around the same size and it works great. It was a great buy for the cost. 02/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice pink humidifier i bought the pink one for granddaughters bedroom,because she goes to day care and she is always sick.i like it a lot and we use it alot,I would tell everyone it's good for the money and NO filters to buy. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great humidifier superb item! quiet as can be! no filters to buy! very nice output of cool humidity.. has the 2 directional outputs which you can arrange to face wherever you want to aim it at! i really love this humidifier! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Great product. Really works and adds a great amount of mousture into the air. I recommend having a jug of water close by (at least I did) for quick refills instead of carrying the container downstairs to refill it. Also, if kept on high, you will need to refill alot more frequently. We would keep it on all night on high and have to refill the next morning, but does very much keep the air moist. I could tell the difference with just one night of having it on. Also, can barely hear it, absolutely no problems with any noise from it I didn't even notice it was on. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mist This really puts out the mist. It will run for 10 hours at least. I have not detected any white dust like the older ones and this one does not need filters. 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Humidifier Love the color, love the size, price was good too. However, I have a hard time getting the "mist" to go in a direction that is beneficial to me but not get my bed and blankets wet! I really bought this to keep my sinuses and eyes from getting too dry while sleeping and having the air conditioning on. I have to use it on alternate nights in order to let my bed and blankets thoroughly dry out before getting them "misted" again! Wish you could get the mist to go higher into the air. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Being originally from a very humid place, has been hard to adapt to the dryness in Texas, and this has take its toll on me... Sinus, allergies, dry skin, you name it. I had been reading about how a humidifier could help but I wasn't sure to make the investment. Last night after I was tired of the cough, saw my skin dull and flaky, and my eyes were so dry that hurt; I decided that it was time for a humidifier. It was not going to hurt to try... I can't regret; no more cough, no more dry eyes, and the skin is getting better. It is really silent, and efficient. (It has been running in a medium setting for over 12hr and is not empty yet) I could not believe how easy and fast, the solution was. I wish I would done it earlier. I absolutely love this product, and you will too! 02/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice, Works nice Bought this for granddaughter when she had cough, seemed to relieve cough and moisturize the air as expected. Nice looking vaporizor. 01/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works but has its flaws. I bought this product with pretty good expectations. I loved the color and the price wasn't too bad, the only faults I really have with this product is that: When you set it on the highest setting, the mist makes the floor soaking wet within an hour. I usually lay a couple towels on the floor or turn the ceiling fan on to try to even out the mist/fog. The top does not clamp shut. Basically meaning that if you're walking through the nursery at night and you hit the machine with your foot and knocked it over, all the water will be in the floor. It happened to me a couple nights ago. Other than that it works great and I havent had any other issues. 04/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by so, so When it is turned on low, it doesn't seem to create enough moisture. However, the higher the setting, the wetter the carpet gets. The moisture seems to sink so quickly all it does is moisturize the carpet, not the air. I assume the air flow isn't strong enough to move the water efficiently. We have set it up where there is a natural draft in the house and this seems to help. It needs to be elevated high, like a dresser or something. It was cheaper than most, and I guess does the job, just not great. Get what you pay for. 01/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned this unit after a couple weeks of use! Bought this for my one bedroom apartment. After several days of use during the night hours only, I noticed an increased amount of "dust" on all surfaces. Ultimately I found this same "dust", which must have been created by the ultrasonic design, in other rooms, especially on certain plastic surfaces. After returning this unit, the "dust" problem had gone away. I did like the price and ease of use, but I bet others will experience this same annoying result. Oh - the unit I bought was blue, not pink, but of same design. 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a great humidifier. We received this as a gift for our 3 month old daughter. It is a nice size, and it is extremely quiet, especially when compared to other humidifiers. A very nice product overall. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by puts out the moisture and the interference The first time I used this I had to get up early the next morning. I set my radio alarm and this machine interfered with the station to the point that it did not come on and I missed my meeting. I now am homeless because I got fired and besides that, it puts out moisture and it is quiet, except on the interference side. (just kidding about the homeless and the loss of a job) 01/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product is not best buy. I bought it a week ago. starting leak yesterday. I think this product's mateials is too thin. like one of consumers said everything works well but leak. I have lost my receipt, so I can not turn back to Walmart. 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer beware of this one! Zero degree, not 360 degree. There was a cog on the upper unit but it could not make contact with anything (like a lower cog part had been omitted). I just quickly returned it and without hassle. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Other humidifiers are more expensive but this one does the same job they do. I'm very happy with this product, especially for the price! 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Competitive price; can be used under shelving, as mist is directed out rather than up. Can be used in one direction or two ("duck bill" spout swivels); flow can be adjusted fr. very little to very heavy, as needed (medium flow lasts overnite). Very satisfied w-this purchase. 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doesn't last 24 hours like it says. I have to refill it about 3 or 4 times a night. I would not recommend this product to anyone. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow We got this for my baby girls Nursery .. and I am in love with it. She does not wake up congested in the morning, and this thing really produces alot of steam. The only con I can find about it .. is that in the high setting it does tend to leave water all over the place, so make sure you put it in a place that would be safe to get wet. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vaporizer that IS QUIET!!!! The best ever vaporizer that is soooo quiet! Love the top that you can turn to any direction and the mist is very fine! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puts out a good mist Pediatrician said we needed one for our preemie that kept getting boogers... This was the only cute pink one we found and it is nice. Puts out a LOT of mist so you need it up high as possible or you will have to keep off the highest setting or put down a towel, but I would rather have that than not enough....I think its great for the need. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using the humidifier every night for about a month now for my daughter and have had no problems with leaking or with buildup. I love that you don't have to keep buying filters for it. It has worked very well, I would definitely recommend it to a friend. However, even though I haven't had much of a problem with it the mist does not seem to go out very far in a room and I do notice when it's on the higher settings it does tend to get any blankets or anything near it that's in the direction of the mist a bit damp. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, didn't think it would be as good as it turned out to be. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have been looking for one that doesn't require a filter and this is perfect! Easy to use and easy to clean. Lasts all night on medium. It's quiet and you can see the mist coming out. My girls love to play in it. Would recommend to anyone. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet I love how quiet this unit is, and how I can adjust the output flow with a dial. My baby's nursery isn't very large, so controlling the output is a great plus. I wish the on/off switch was in the front. I have to hold the unit with one hand, and switch it off with the other. I would prefer to be able to turn it off with one hand. But I fixed that by plugging it into an outlet that is controlled by a switch. 02/25/2012
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw35
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp