See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little desapointed The comforter is just like it's showed, but the only thing missing was THE PILLOW CASE!!. It comes without it! so you must buy the sheet set as well! Besides this LITTLE DETAIL! nothing to regret about it.. 04/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations! We got this comforter about 6 months ago for my toddler son's first big boy bed. It's been excellent! Teighan has allergies and tends to get horrible nosebleeds at night. Because of this, this comforter has been washed a couple of times a week for the last 6 months. It has nary a stain, and it's just gotten softer and more comfortable with each washing! It is absolutely adorable when paired with any other jungle-type stuff, and even works well with his infant brother's jungle-themed crib bedding, since they share a room. Definitely an excellent childs' bedding option. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product--seems pretty durable. We bought this for our son's "big boy room"-we washed it as soon as we took it out of the package, and it washed/dried nicely. The animal print side is nice/colorful and I'm sure when he's older, the camo/pocket side will come in handy. It goes wonderful in his room--it does have a lot of green (on both sides), which is not a problem, but something the picture does not completely capture. We are very happy with the product and look forward to using for a long while. 06/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great until you wash it! I bought this for my son when he went into a twin bed....I loved that it was reversible. Until the first time he got sick at night and I had to wash it. All the stuffing goes to the 4 corners of the comforter and you can not get it back to how it is suppose to be. It doesn't look nice on the bed now. I just had to wash it again and when I pulled it out of the washer it was awful. I may just throw it out and find something easier to wash for his bed. Also some of the stitching had come undone. I do not recommend this and am highly disappointed in the quality. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was given as a gift, so I didn't really know how to rate it. They already had some of the other pieces though and requested this, so I guess they must be happy with it. 03/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this comforter for my 2 year old son but I returned it. I did not like the feel of it, the material was very rough and it was way bigger than I thought. 11/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comforter for Boys' Room We bought this comforter and the matching sheet set two years ago when my oldest son moved from the crib to a twin size bed. It's been a great comforter and sheet set. My only complaints: the colors on the sheets faded from washing on hot (accidents happen during potty training and I don't feel comfortable washing that in anything less than hot water) and I don't really understand the point of the cargo pocket on the camo side. We like the animals design, so the pocket is on the underside where it's hard to get to, and even if my son put something in the pocket, wouldn't it bother him while he's sleeping? Two years later we bought the comforter and sheet set again (though the sheet set was not available through Walmart) when my second son moved from the crib to a twin size bed (the boys share a room). I do really love the colors and animals and am so glad the comforter was still available two years after our original purchase. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this bedding for my kids room. They love it! Its well made and it stays looking new! 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable This comforter is so adorable. My son loves it. I wish there were more items that go with this theme. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Products was just what I expected. This was purchased for my 3 year old grandson. It was exactly what we needed for his bed. He has really enjoyed the complete set. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COOL This comforter is awesome!! Not too heavy and not too light. Perfect! The camo side has a cool pocket!! My 4 year old nephew LOVES his new comforter!! 08/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it....but..... I would give 5 stars but I really don't like the fact that it doesn't come with more of a collection...valances, rug, hamper, bedskirt. Wish there was more options to add to the room. Overall my two year old loves it and so do I. Just wish we had more to put in the room. 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bedding having 2 inbetween boys I wanted something colorful but not babyish this fit the bill perfectly,soft colors and animal print that they both liked ,easy to match colors. I actually got the entire set for their rooms and they are very happy with it. 03/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Recommend if Bought comforter, drapes, and sheets. Washed immediately and all held its color well. My 3 yo son loves this set. Two things to remember when you buy this, they do not make a bed skirt to match and the comforter looks "crinkled or wrinkled" ie it is not totally smooth looking. Works great for us. Would recommend to anyone. I am going to get zoowallogy decorations for the walls. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really love this set! It's just what I was expecting and my little boy loves it! The colors are fun and bright as well. I do wish, though, that it came with a pillow sham and an extra set of sheets. But I am still glad we bought this. 01/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safari Comfortor I would recommend this product for small children . It is a good value,colorful,washable,and I think every little boy would like. It has all the matching pieces you need. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wanting more Great product! However... I wish there were matching pillow shams & bed skirts to go with the comforter & sheets. 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Safari I bought this comforter for my 5 year old who loves the outdoors and all animals. He thought it was the best and I got a huge "THANK YOU MOM"! The quality is really great and the colors are vibrant. 04/26/2009
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp