Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using fabric softener while doing laundry. The price for this item was agreeable, and the only problem that I have with this item is that the scent is a little weak. It smells great in the bottle, but there is only a slight scent in my clothes. Whereas, I'm a person that likes to smell my softener in my clothes. Other than that, great product. 08/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am a Downy girl at heart, but had tried the Blue Snuggle and fell in love! While shopping for a new fragrance for an HE dryer, I thought that I would give this one a shot...please do not waste your time or money if you use fabric softeners as a fragrance-enhancer! The overall fragrance is weak, and not one that I would recommend. I like Snuggle products, but this is not a strong enough scent for me! 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells so good Makes my laundry soft, static free and smell good 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, White Lavender & Sandalwood Twist, 96 oz My Review My Sister Had Recommended This Product & I Love It,My Clothes R So Soft & Smell Fab.I Thank Her & Walmart For This Amazing Product 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I buy this product faithfully and when I saw the price for it online, I took full advantage. This is a great product, it meets every expectation I have for it(even smelling fresh after a few weeks). I'm very picky when it comes to my laundry and certain other things. I would DEFINATELY recommend this to a friend. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells delightful you definately get your monies worth with this product. it's even better when it's on sale! 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product & cannot see myself without it. beats the sheets anyday. just fill up my little softener ball 1/3 of the way and the clothes are baby soft even hung outside to dry/ towels & all. smells so good/too. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNUGGLE has always been one of my favorite brands of fabric softner! 06/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i guess it works I can tel or smell a difference use as directing keep out of child's reach 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small is good I really like it more than others 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for wonderful smelling clothes Love the long lasting scent! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it for my HE Washer I love snuggle it works perfect on my clothes and I have an HE washer. When I try other products like Downy they leave a smell.. Snuggle leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Great deal & price...delivered right to my front door. Can't beat that. 09/17/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew203
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp