SKLZ Practice 7' Net

3.5 stars
33 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: SKLZ
Walmart #: 000942707
Reduced Price
$44.82
Was: $59.99  (You save $15.17)
FREE shipping
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$67.55
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • The SKLZ Practive Net is a freestanding multi-sport net
  • It is lightweight and easily portable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Ramp up your backyard sporting activities with the SKLZ 7' Practice Net, which can be useful for a variety of sports. This item is a quick-setup utility net that is both versatile and lightweight. Play basketball, soccer, lacrosse, football or golf with this 7" multi-sport practice net. Once your practice session is over, you can easily disassembleit for easy storage. This product can also be used with baseball trainers such as V-Tee and SKLZ QuickSwing. For added convenience, it comes with a compact nylon carry bag for ease of transport. The included stakes also ensure that the net stays on the ground even if it's windy out. Now you can hold practices just about anywhere with this sports practice net.

    SKLZ 7' Practice Net:

    • Lightweight and easily portable; take this 7" multi-sport net just about anywhere
    • Sets up and breaks down quickly
    • Includes a convenient and compact nylon carry bag
    • Stability stakes ensure that the net stays on the ground even in windy weather
    • Play basketball, soccer, lacrosse, football or golf
    • Can also be used with baseball trainers such as V-Tee and SKLZ QuickSwing

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: QS03-100
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.8
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.0 x 6.0 x 4.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 942707
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    19
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    9
    70%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    works great
    6/14/2010

    Customer review by mdkdc

    5.0 stars by mdkdc

    Bought this product to help with my two son's athletic skills. They uses it for hitting, pitching practice, and plans to use for kicking footballs. It is a pain to pack up and set up, but it gets much easier after the first time. It is priced much higher in other stores and works the same as many other more expensive nets found in sporting goods stores.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mdkdc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Buy!!
    5/30/2010

    Customer review by 194221

    5.0 stars by 194221

    I bought this net for my brother for him to practice his swinging for baseball. We set it up in less then 3 minutes put the tee in front of it and started slinging balls into it and it holds up to balls coming into the net at 70+mph...yes we clocked the speeds... But this product is amazing and I would buy this product again. But I wont need to because this is a very strong set-up, the same that is used in most outdoor tents.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    194221
    Panama City, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Good product
    7/9/2010

    Customer review by Fairsi

    5.0 stars by Fairsi

    I bought it for my husband and son to practice golf and soccer. It works well! For its price, it is a good choice.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Fairsi
    KCMO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 26 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 8/23/2009
    • Yes my neighbor comes over to the house and practices his golf swing 3 times a week and he loves it . And my daughter practices her soccer kicks with it as well
      by fordtruckman094/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No. It is not sturdy enough to handle any force.
      by VENOM710/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • Manual says YES
      by Alkrisma7/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, golf balls smashed it to pieces.
      by Chunky127/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it can be used for Golf or Soccer. I suggest this net be used for younger kids. My kids kicked balls into it just fine. And I hit a couple golf shots into it. I did not hit them hard or use a driver. I did not want to test that with houses next door to me.
      by shoppinginiowa6/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, I have used only whiffle ball golf balls to practice. Works great. I believe it would work fine with real golf balls too. As for soccer, it would be fine for small kids, however because the soccer ball is much larger, the more powerful shots on goal by an adult or teen would make the net flex back and cause the net/poles to dislodge and potentially collapse. Great for golf and baseball/softball.
      by hltlj4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Golf, soccer, football, baseball, whatever game that requires a ball can be practiced using this net
      by GarnetJag2/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes - any sports.
      by KCinUT4/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes but due to the force of a golf ball and soccer ball the net would need to be anchored down byt the stakes that come with the net.
      by djchucho7912/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes to both
      by mdkdc6/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 6/7/2010
    • thus net would stand on its own but it will keep moving everything you hit the balll to it, I put 2 bricks when I use it in my driveway.
      by carty1145412/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I am not too sure we did not try that but I woudl assume not. We wanted to use it on the grass and I believe any sort of wind would blow it over without the stakes.
      by Quartknee53795/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it can have also used in my basement without being tied down works great
      by fordtruckman094/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes but if you top the ball it will get underneath the back of the net
      by Alkrisma7/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO
      by Chunky127/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it can stand with out stakes. But as you kick a ball or throw a ball into it, the net is going to move some on you. A good breeze will move the net. The net is light weight for easy take down and easy to carry. I use the stakes. There are just 3.
      by shoppinginiowa6/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is designed to be anchored to the ground with 3 stakes (enclosed). On concrete, the wind would have its way and it doesn't weigh enough to prevent it from moving around.
      by hltlj4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes I've used it exclusively in my garage without stakes and it works great
      by GarnetJag2/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The stakes are required due to the force of the ball going into the net. you could use it on concrete but it all depends on type of usage and force of the ball hitting the net.
      by djchucho7912/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It will stand on its own. I have seen my boys use it without stakes in the yard and it barely moves when a baseball is hit into it. It may slide more on the concrete surface, but probably not too bad.
      by mdkdc6/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 Days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 Days
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list