See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than I expected For years I've had a Rubbermaid step stool, 9 inches high, with the stepping surface 9x12 inches, that LOOKS like this one. But this one is smaller. It's 7 inches high, with the surface 7X9 inches. It's still very useful, though I'm a bit over the 200 pound weight limit. If I'd read the description carefully, with the old stool and a ruler handy, I'd have realized what I was buying was smaller. Rubbermaid seems to have discontinued the size stool I already had, though they make a slightly bigger one. I picked up one of those at Wal-Mart in addition to the three of these little ones. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step Table We have one for more than 5 years and been through all kind of rough handling and usage and needed 2nd one. Choice was easy. It is really a good quality material. Lifts weight of an adult standing or sitting on it. Skid proof. Easy to clean. Measurements are more accurate on Rubbermaid website. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stool I purchased this small stool for use as a footstool under my desk at my office. I spend a lot of time there and this is the perfect solution for resting my legs. Thanks Rubbermaid and Walmart.com. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stepstool and seat for kids My grandchildren love them for seats. And they make great stepstools too. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a good product but I wish it was a couple of It's a good product but I wish it was a couple of inches longer. 07/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this step stool was exactly what I had, and it said this one was 2" deeper and 2" wider, and the same height, as the one I have, the height was what I wanted, but it needed to be wider and deeper for safety reasons, so I was extremely disappointed that it was not as represented, so now it has to be returned, WHICH I TOTALLY DREAD, SINCE THERE IS ALWAYS A HUGE LINE and I am extremely disabled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stool Small, sturdy, and priced right. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdier than it looks This is great if you need just a little step up. Even though it's just plastic, this little stool is pretty sturdy. 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step Stool Rocks I have a Rubbermaid Step Stool and I love it ! It has been with me for years, hold anyone's weight that was put on it, and actually some are over 300 pounds. It takes abuse well and cleans easy. It has a grooved top so you don't slip easy. I sit my garbage can on top of it, so it's out of the way, but still handy. I highly recommend it! 09/03/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw49
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp