Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my kitchen needed. This trash can was perfect for my kitchen. It holds 33 gallon trash bags with enough bag left to fold over top edge. I do wish it had a lid so trash is not visible but for the size, shape, and price; it worked for me. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for With dogs that get into trash, this trashcan keeps them out (so far.) It is also a very convenient size as it is narrow but tall and holds A LOT. It uses my 30 gal. trashbags perfectly, and true to it's description, the bag is very easy to lift out. I hope it lasts a long, long time (and I think it will.) 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 Gallon Slim Trash Can I got this for my tiny kitchen in my one-bedroom apartment. It's perfect! It's tall, but skinny, so it doesn't take up a lot of room at all! I'm using 30-gallon garbage bags for it. I'm very happy with the form and function of this garbage can. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I think this is a little over priced for being just a plastic trash can with no lid. It does fit where I needed it, handles are nice since the help keep bag in place. 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a small office We have a small office of about 13 people and this gets filled up every two days. Nice size and very durable. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now we're talking Needed something bigger for the kitchen. Saw this, read the reviews, and thought this might solve my problem. Fits perfectly in the space we have for trash, and handles the 39 gallon bags we use. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I have two great danes and one of them is constantly in the trash can. I had a stainless steel step trash can which she learned to open, so I needed something that I thought would keep her out of it. This fit the bill. It is tall enough to make getting into it hard (for her) and it is sturdy enough to stay upright when nudged. I also love that the 33 gallon trash bags fit perfectly in it. I would highly recommend this trash can to anyone needing a large durable container. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size trash can for tight spaces. Good size trash can for tight spaces. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits in narrow places I like that it fits in my space. I hate how the company knows that and charges 4x's the average price for it. It is way over priced, but it is a nice can. Needs the larger black trash bags. 07/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rubbermaid trash can Perfect 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Slim Jim This trash can works perfectly in my kitchen! I did not want a small trash can that I would have to empty several times a day. Mr. Slim Jim works really well in my small kitchen. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff Works 02/25/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw131
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp