Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love rubbermaid I bought this primarily because of the Rubbermaid brand, which I LOVE. It's anti bacterial -- which is GREAT - but I also love the deep pocket for silverware and the bonus pocket for whatever. The handy brush is sturdy and well made for scrubbing dishes. BUY THIS! 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dish rack It's very unusual to find a dish rack in "RED", which was what I wanted, received this dish rack about a month ago, love the color and it's compact enough to fit on the side of the kitchen sink.. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Functional Looks nice, fulfills its purpose. I wish it would have been a little larger but am very happy with this product. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dish rack drain This is not the quality that I had hoped for but then things aren' t made like they were 10 years ago. It's okay but not the solid rubber I had hoped for. It is light plastic. 10/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I returned this item. Way too small even for two person household. 07/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but too small Might be great for someone living alone, but when you have a husband and son dirtying dishes faster than you can keep up with, it just doesn't work. I had to go out and buy a full-sized strainer anyway. That and this strainer doesn't have 'hooks' on the sides to hang cups and glasses. So I had to purchase a separate drying rack for glasses and it simply took up too much counter space, despite how small the strainer is. After trying this one, I still prefer the full-sized strainers with more room for dishes and the side hooks that allow for cup-drying. 07/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for a single person The dish rack was really small, and would not be good for a family of 2 or more. I was very disappointed in the size of it. Would be great for a single person living on their own. I did like the brush, and dish cloth basket that came with it. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice I had a wooden style drainer that I loved, but when I got this one, it is compact and allows much more counter space and seems to actually hold more than my former one I have both thick and thin dishes, the thin ones fit perfectly, the thick ones have to be stacked in the rear. The rubber mat, brush and the little cubby holder were a nice addition to the drainer. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Good in my kitchen. I wish it was a little bigger. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but really nice This is very nice set. I like the basket with the suction cups stuck to side of sink holding my brushes and dish sponge. I have to admit it is smaller than normal dish drainers. I was brought up to wash as I cooked so less to do when done cooking. This is slanted so it drains as the water drains off which is nice and the color is great. Might not be for a larger family due to the size unless you clean as you go like me. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this to combat the hard water we have here. This product has exceeded my expectations! It is not as big as the one I've replaced but the quality of this one is fabulous! It is easy to maintain and I love the fact that it has a sloping tray. It is well worth the money! 07/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Item is NOT as shown If you are looking for the old style of silverware basket like the old one, you will be disappointed. This is the newer kind with an oblong basket that all the silverware eventually topples out of. I want my old one back and have no idea how many years we'll have to wait until they figure out that this design was horrid!! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little set Great value. It is a nice compact size which I like as you don't need a huge one if most things go in the dishwasher. Particularly like the little basket to hold a sponge that comes with it. It is very sturdy. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice drainer I love that I found a red drainer. It looks very nice on my counter. I do wish it had the glass slots on the side like my old one had (why did they take them off?). The bottom sits up so it doesn't hit the counter except on the corners, which will keep it a lot drier and cleaner. I like the little extra caddy too, it's very handy for a couple things I always keep by the sink. Now I need a matching dish pan, and I'll be all set. Why doesn't Rubbermaid seem to have one? All I see are white ones - how boring. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the price I had a hard time finding a sink set that would fit my older sink (22-year-old home). I was looking mainly for something that would fit and it just happened that this model was antimicrobial and stainless steel, which matches my sink. I also like the fact that the silverware container can be moved to different places on the rack and I also like having the suction-cup container for my sponges that can be moved to different places in my sink. Overall, this is a terrific product of 4-pieces for the price. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dish Rack I Ever Owned! This product is work every penny. Durable with great accessories. Better than anything like it I have ever owned. I only wish they offered the product in more colors. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As previously mentioned by other reviewers, I also could not locate a red sink set in stores. It's made by Rubbermaid, so it doesn't look cheap and will hold up well. It's a perfect match for my toaster, coffee maker, etc., birghtens up the kitchen! 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing piece It arrived on time. Strainer itself was red as I ordered.. Smaller than what I expected. The inner box holding the strainer was open and slightly damaged and the brush that came with it was missing. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy 4 piece Great color, sturdy; exactly what I am looking for! 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves energy! I was waiting for this product become available since so long ..finally it was available. I checked similar in store but since this is bundle I thought its better. When it came I found its bit small compared to what I saw in the store. this is smaller size but still good one. looks good and holds good amount of dishes. Saves some washer dryer time saves money. good quality and style! 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed. Perfect size. Does not take up a lot of space on the counter. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price and came with accessories. This sink set does what it is meant to do - lay dishes to dry. The price is really good because it also came with two accessories that I love. The sponge holder is wonderful. 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It a good product The dish drain is too small I would like to see it wider and longer with glass/cup slots. I also wish the silverware holder was built into the dish drain. This would be good for a 2 person household. I do like that it is microbacterial free which is why I purchased it. Its a better quality than the old ones I just like the old dish drain features. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cutlery piece was a little cracked where it connects to the main rack but other than that good. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall happy with the product. It is a litle smaller than I thought it was going to be wich actually works out for me because I do not have a lot of couner space anyways... 06/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great, except for the little basket with the suction cups, it wont stay.. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for small space Bought this for my granddaughter who just got her own apt., she has a small kitchen and this is pefect. This drainer comes with great features and is durable and looks nice, great purchase. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sink Set I ordered the Chrome set, not sure what the person who said theirs was plastic was talking about, as mine is chromed metal and plastic tray (with a great sloaping design that helps the water to run off, so no standing water). Its the perfect Apartment size (great for a few plates. bowls, glasses, etc., don't know if this particular set would suit a larger family as this Model is more compact, but just perfect for my needs, and does not take up as much counter space as some of Rubbermaids sink sets. Product in Inches (L x W x H): 14.31 x 12.49 x 5.39. Also nice to get the matching sponge caddy (with suction cups) and dishwashing brush, all for a great price. 06/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a different expectation. It does the job, but there is no place to put my glasses to dry; however, it is durable and it is a great product. I am a big fan of Rubbermaid products. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd recommend this sink set to everybody. I am redecorating my kitchen in red, and this looks sooo good. 05/10/2012
1-30 of 74 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp