Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latching feature and quality worth extra costs We have moved a lot recently and I decided to get rid of all boxes in storage. I organized, threw out, and donated a lot of items. I have bought 4 different types of plastic storage bins. These were by FAR the best. The latching system lets me know it’s secure. Others I stacked bins on top of each other and the lid underneath slides or becomes loose. Also I have had other lids crack and cause my binds to topple over. I really did not load them to heavily!! I have not had that happen at all with these bins. Spend the extra money on these up front. The quality/strength, latching system and Rubbermaid brand make it an excellent by! I do wish they have these roughnecks in clean containers. But I will place a clear plastic sleeve on the outside to have a list of items that are in the container. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage containers I bought 6 of these to store my clothes and linens in my summer home and trailer for the winter. They stack nicely,protect the items from mice and I don't have to transport everything back and forth each year. Very pleased with purchase and best price I found. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent It is an excellent. the price is very good regarding each single it eam. The quality is excellent.It has a closed cover so I can put them in balcony without any concern regarding rain or so. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Great product!! I bought it 18 boxes for my moving so in this have 6 boxes in each packing. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STORAGE CONTAINER!!! These are so awesome and extremely durable. Pick some up because YOU WILL LOVE IT! They are a little expensive but so worth the money. We are using them for our attic space and they work wonderful! The site-to-store is great. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I had at least 15 different kinds of storage bins. I threw them all away after my first of many ROUGH NECKS (latching) containers. I love that the lids stay put. they don't crack, and keep my stuff dry & clean. Do Not waste your money on the cheap ones, like I did 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product So good to have a product that the top will stay on even in the back of a pick-up! 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome storage great for camping. Love the locking lid. In the past we have lost lids off our totes going down the road to the camping site. Will definitely be buying more of these. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Storage for Anything! This is the best storage container that was ever created! It is great for storing anything! Very stackable, durable and well made! 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have several of these items and they are awesome. Great for storing things from childs toys to lawncare items. There is just one problem though..... they are very hard to find in stores.!! 08/06/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew118
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp