Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Durable, versatile product Happy to be able to get this product. I have used rubbermaid tubs for ferret housing before and need to replace the worn scratched ones. A group of ferret owners and I went together for our ferrets needs. Thank You. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by storege A safe place 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totes are great! These are small totes, but great for storage. Issue is getting the full set. Both times they tried to ship it, they shipped 1 not 1 set of 12. I think they need to rethink they way the do this item. I will not be ordering anymore sets this way. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Delivered on time, works as expected, no adverse issues. 05/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Durable but lids pop off The containers are sturdy and very durable. They do the job, but the lids pop off far too easily which can be extremely annoying and frustrating. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for storage. Just the right size to store small items in. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Garage Storage Totes I use these in the garage to store anything in bulk. These roughneck are the best. I was had two Roughneck and ended up purchasing an additional three to get rid of some sub-par knock offs that were cracked and breaking. Love them and will definitely repurchase when the need arises 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STRONG & STURDY I have several of the Rubbermaid, ROUGHNECK storage containers in different sizes. They are the BEST! I have purchased others and they crack or the lids won't stay on. My only problem at this time is finding the 18 gallon in the ROUGHNECK. The colored ones in Red, Light Blue, Black, Indigo Blue, and Gray, are great for being able to identifying what room was packed in them. If you have any other colors I would love to purchase a few of them also. PLEASE Rubbermaid continue this fine product. 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these totes I bought a dozen of these totes some 8 years ago for Christmas decorations; and books; camping gear, and winter coats for attic storage, and they were of superior quality. Recently, I looked for 18 gal totes, (they were hard to come by) and when I found them, I inspected the quality and conclude that they were inferior - thinner plastic composition, lids are less durable and more expensive! I love Rubbermaid products, but I am disappointed with their quality now. I would love to see that you bring back the orginial quality and also the mossy oak style for these totes will be great. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Storage I have used these containers for many years, The quality is top notch, as I have never had one break down. The only negative thing I would say is that I had difficulty finding the 18 gallon anywhere but online. 04/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is a lot cheaper, material much thinner. I bought 5 of this roughneck on line and when I got them they where of much cheaper material that some I had bought before on stores, they where the exact same match but the plastic was a lot thinner so they would bend a lot easier specially if you stack them. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Rubbermaid I have 58 totes in various sizes and i double love them and rubbermaid is the only brand i will buy. I had my whole house packed in rubbermaid totes for 2 years while i was over seas and i had no problem with mold or mildew after being in storage for 2 years. I would highly recommend to anyone moving or storing. I would love some in pink and green but cannot find in those colors? 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Bought 4 containers a month ago. good quality, no issues on the purchase. not bad looking either. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and dry for 20 years I bought these boxes 20 years ago, living in Central Florida in a motorhome. Kept all kinds of stuff in them, outdoors, on concrete patio. In the heat of summer I sprayed water onto the concave lids each morning.to protect the contents from the heat. When we drove cross country to Washington State, the boxes rode on our bed while we drove, and we stacked them on the patio at night. Now, in the far northwest corner of Washington they still provide extra storage outdoors keeping our stuff save and dry through blizzards and rainstorms. Books, cloth, weaving supplies, papers, all dry, safe and mold-free for 20 years. What a product! 04/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great storage bin I have bought 8 of the over period of 3 years. The covers break easily if not opened carefully. Don't stake them because the covers can't support any weight. I have 6 bins with no covers. And you can't buy the covers separately. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Sturdy! We bought these storage boxes to use as planters for our container gardening this year. We were very pleased with the size and the sturdiness of the containers. Suits our needs! 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Everything! I buy these a few times a year to store things like books and things I buy that have been used or no longer use for the time being. I love the strength of them the most. Next would be the fact that they can be stacked, very nice. They don't smell like new chemicals neither, like most new things nowadays. I will be back for more! 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These totes were just the right size for our needs. 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been using these for years We use these to pick up our journal tapes \ records at multiple locations so we can do our books in the car wash and gas station busines. These have lasted pretty good over the years. I use them for 3 stations. I bought these here because Orchard doesn't sell this size anymore for some reason? The only thing I have noticed is that the lids seem the first thing to go and you can't just buy the lids you have to buy the whole box which ends up with good boxes and no lids. You should sell replacement lids. I use rubbermaid products at home also. 03/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good box, weak handle I've had about 40 of these. Good value, but using the handle to pull them in and out will break the top and rip down the edges. 02/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good box but wrong measurements These boxes are just as they seem, but the measurements are wrong. The width may be accurate at the top, but not at the bottom. Now I'm stuck with two huge boxes that I can't use because the things I need to store in them won't fit. Very frustrating. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I use this as a tool storage tote in my SUV. It holds all the gear I need for my truck AND my boat, and still is easy to move around when needed. My previous Roughneck storage box lasted at least 5 years before I had to replace it, so they are VERY durable. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable storage box I ordered a few of these boxes. They are a great size. Lots of options for uses. Like that they are more durable than similar items. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and durable Great price and durable 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but there is a market for lids I've got a dozen of these. Lids are cracking on several. It's a commodity item, so I haven't kept the receipts. It's way too much trouble to take advantage of the warranty. However, it is extremely wasteful to throw out the whole bin just because of the lid. There is a market for lids! Rubbermaid, could you please respond to this demand by supplying lids on their own? Isn't that how capitalism works, suppliers respond to demand? 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage boxes I am very pleased with the quality of these storage boxes and recommend them to anyone.  11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durability I bought alot of Roughneck storage bins in 1996 and I still use them today without any damage. They are great. However, I wish you would make red ones again. I have color coded my shed with the house hold item and I need more for Christmas decor. Pleeeeeeeeeease make red again. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid typically makes the best of these type These containers last better than all others I've used. Would be nice to get them in a smaller quantity than 12 though 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable We work in plaster so we buy these to put our plaster pieces in to haul to dumpster and they are so strong they last for years. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This storage box is very durable and well made. The price is also very reasonable. 08/25/2013
1-30 of 163 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp