Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these organizers I'm an artist, and the room where I paint is almost always a mess, with various sponges, brushes I use intermittently, miniature canvases, various painting mediums, and lots of other small stuff I want nearby but don't use frequently. These bins are an absolute godsend. I can put all the little stuff that gets in the way in the bin, pile the bins atop one another, see what I have and where it is, and get it out without moving a bunch of stuff. AND the turquoise color is nice and cheerful! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered them in teal, but got black. But that is ok. These are great! They hold alot. I put one up high on a shelf and the other on the floor. I also put a label on the door so I know what is in it. I do not have to bring the whole container down or out from under - just open door and I have access. It really is nice. The size is ok, I wish they still had the bigger ones. Looked other placed but cannot find them. These are a wonderful asset to storage! 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I ordered this for my newly renovated porch and use them to keep our outdoor (rescue) cat's bowls, catnip, food, etc., inside them and some of his "blankies!" I may also order another set, as well. They are such a pretty turquoise / teal color, look great and are an added addition to the porch. They are truly GREAT, stackable and seem very durable. "Black Cat" loves them, too! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I will probably buy more in the future! 07/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rubbermaid container with door we bought it to replace a wooden cabinet that chemicals[smelly] had soaked into 05/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Idea! This caught my attention when I was shopping for bins last week. Finally! A functionally useful stackable tote. Only complaint I have is the clear drop down door tends to open too easily when being transported. Some type of fastening latch to more securely hold it in place would help prevent contents from spilling out, which is what happened to me. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage Solution It's great to have 2 access points to storage and be able to see inside. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SECOND TO NONE! I am a container/organizer junky. I spend more time organizing my craft room than I do crafting. I spend hours browsing on line to find new products. THESE ACCESS CONTAINERS are the latest and the only. The drop down front, which is sturdy and easy to use, takes storage to a whole new level. I can see that I will slowly change most of the containers in my house to these. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the Money - Rubbermaid All Access Folks, if you need to access your items on a continuous basis, this product is for you. The stacking feature comes in real handy for limited space and these containers are well made. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I bought these for my sheets and towels. I have very limited space in my little house so these will be a great help. I wish I had room for more, they would be great for storing garden things, etc. Good product, Rubbermaid. You always come up with ideas to help us daily. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by got them for my kids rooms They are great for kids toys 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Storage Container. I did a review on the larger container and liked the container very well and feel the same way about this container. The medium will hold more but it sure would be nice if it was larger. I am sure I will find a good use for all the containers. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yarn storage I just bought one of these yesterday. One of the best ideas ever! I do a lot of knitting and have uncontrollable yarn storage. I can store my yarn in here and see exactly what I am looking for. Love it! 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are perfect for closet organization. I purchased these for my teenage daughter to organize her closet. She loves them, she can just reach in and pull out whatever she needs. Perfect for school supplies etc. The stacking feature is great also. Definitely want more. Don't let the word "small" fool you, very spacious. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I love the all access organizers. They are holding my yarn collection. I can put a lot of yarn in them and can access the yarn through the panel that opens. Has helped me in my quest for organization. Will definitely order more! 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought these for my snakes young red tails and they work great. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best storage containers I bought eight of these containers and they work great!  No more struggling to get the items in the bottom container when they are stacked.  It is so easy to stay organized and to see what is in each container without having to open each one individually.  A product that truly makes sense.   01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage Container Unlike most containers that just open from the top, this one has a see-through door in the front. You can store on a closet shelf and not have to bring it down every time you want something out of it. In addition, you can see what is stored in it. They are sturdy enough to stack one or more on top of each other on the floor. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for storage My only concern is the latch for the door. It's very flimsy. I have to push up and then down to lock it in place. Worried if I storged heavy things instead of my clothes it may open up. Had to also put a small bag of popery inside of it to et ride of the plastic smell , bit that should be expected. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Simplicity A pull-down side that allows access into the bin's contents and complete visibility into the bin is brilliant. Now the bins can be stacked up and the items in the bottom can be gotten to with ease. The pull-down side has a lip that catches on the top so it will stay closed, but it's easy to open. The top lid is still removable, which makes it easy to load. Because the bin contents are visible, it's easier to remember what is in the bins - although a category label is still a good thing to add. These bins are perfect for storing the occasionally accessed item. I've used them in large storage closets to help seasonal decorating items, craft supplies, personal mementos, and the "spring-cleaning" supplies. I've used them in garages to store flowerpots, garden chemicals (fertilizer, insecticide, herbicide, etc), and garden decorations (gnomes anyone?). They are wonderful for storing camping supplies. Seasonal clothes storage is simplified since a sweater can be retrieved easily when the temperature dips during the spring. All in all, the All-Access bin is useful, tough and it makes getting to your stuff easy. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great containers I purchased these containers for my sons dorm. Planning on purchasing a few more. 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great storage Bins I purchased the blue bins to store our winter/summer clothing. I wanted something that was easy to use and that I could see what was in the bins at a glance. And I love the fact that the clear door in the front opens up easily to remove things. I will purchase more in the future for more clothes and most likely for other things. A choice of 3 different colors and a larger size is a nice feature as well. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is very roomy and neat. I really like these. I think I want to buy more and also a couple bigger ones. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for supplies I store things that I need to get to and I can see what I'm getting. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need XL size! I love these... but bigger boxes are heavier and a all access door would make me and my back so much happier. Perfect design Please make larger sizes! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful Found these at the store yesterday - there were not many left of the larger sizes and now that I've taken them home (I bought the remaining medium sizes) I can see why they are so popular. They look great in my craft room. I can access and SEE my items. Will be buying more when they come back in stock locally. Hoping there will be larger sizes soon.  11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so handy! I love that the All Access Organizers are stack-able and totally moveable! The front access is perfect.......I'll be getting lot of use out of these....THANKS! 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boxes! I saw these at the local Home Depot and thought they were a terrific idea. Went back to get them at a later date, and saw they were all sold. I luckily found them online at Rubbermaid and ordered quite a few and was not disappointed. I have now organized my basement and love them. The best part is that you do not have to lift them up to get to the one on the bottom. Simply open the front door and you have access to whatever it is you are looking for. A great concept that will alleviate your storage problems. Highly recommend them! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome idea - wish for more color I love this... but it will be a big plus if it has two additional features: 1) different color to help color-coded coordination 2) a small slot for sliding paper label in... 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage options These "All Access" Organizers are great for storing just about anything! I love how they come in different sizes and can stack to save space. The only suggestions I have is to make more sizes and colors available. 10/11/2013
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew236
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp