See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, darker than pictured I am really happy with this table. It is easy to assemble, took about 15 mins. It is darker than the picture, more of a chocolate brown, which was fine with me. I think it would be nice if it had a drawer, but it's fine without it. I am using it as an entry table, but it would work well as an end table or night stand. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by tables fit perfectly with decor I had read the previous reviews so I ordered 2 of these with some confidence but still hadn't ordered furniture online before. Was a bit nervous also. The tables arrived on time and my husband put them together with ease. They are lovely. They fit in perfectly with what I had in mind. They are sturdy, look great, there's no wobble or rocking. If you are looking for a tall, narrower display table, these are what you are looking for. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice table! Great price! Perfect product. This is a really nice table and a great value for the price. It is easy to assemble, took about 10 mints. It is a little bit darker than the picture, more of a chocolate brown. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this product on 3/1/11 recievied it on 3/4/11 through standard mail (Not express!!!) I wanted these tables to go in my bedroom to match my bed and dressser. I had been looking at many "Highend" stores to find the right tables and no avail. I found these tables and they are perfect!!!! The height is perfect, the only feature I wish this product had would be drawers. Overall I am 110% satisfied, very easy to assemble. Very pleased with delivery,product,and price paid!!! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Quality Beautiful table. Looks like it is worth more than it costs!! I added a silver knob to the front to spice it up a bit! Looks gorgeous! 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Love this table! I'm a single mom who is NOT handy @ all, this was a cinch to assemble. I have expensive taste on a simple budget & this table was what I was searching for. It is higher than a normal side table, which makes a statement. It holds my art-deco lamp & a plant on the bottom. Have received compliments already. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute basic table!! This is exactly what I was looking for...but way cheaper than I imagined. It was easy peasy to put together & matched my existing furniture perfectly! (The color is definitely darker than it shows in the picture.) 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by matches my needs Height of this tall end table is excelent for those who have high beds. It matches my bed ideally, while standard night stands are usually too low. I put books and eye glasses on it. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for my space Very easy installation, took me about 10 minutes to put both of them together. I bought two of these, one for each side of my couch, I had a bigger glass top table on one side and a tall square box on the other side, looking kinda tacky, but these tables did the trick and they hold up well for the small items I put on them, not to mention they look great and I have more room than when I had the bigger table there. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, tall tables perfect for me, perhaps you too This end table was the only one to fit my specifications. I liked that Walmart's search engine could narrow my options by color and price, but searching by height or width would have made this a much less complicated endeavor. I ordered sight unseen, was pleased with FREE site to store shipping, and unpacked my end tables a few days later. The packaging for this table is perfection! The instructions are clear; the hardware is sealed into labeled packages on a large cardboard sheet. I was able to put these together with zero trouble, and we're enjoying the aesthetics of our new end tables! The color is beautiful and would coordinate with medium maple and darker cherry or mahogany. I am pleasantly surprised that the finish has worn extremely well, since we keep bottled water on the tables. Make sure you check your available space; this one is small. I would love if this table came with a drawer, or at least a basket for underneath storage, Perhaps Walmart could suggest a basket that fit the narrow opening. (Another opportunity to search by size?!) Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I bought two of these end tables when I saw they were only $25 each! They are awesome and you would never know they were only $25. My friend says they look like something you'd get from Pottery Barn :-) Super easy to put together and they really look great in my living room. 05/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. One amazing value. The only downside is the table may be a couple of inches too tall and not having a drawer takes away from it slightly. I suppose that's why its so cheap. I would definitely recommend this table to anyone. I'm very happy with this purchase. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value This table exceeded my expectations! Solid wood construction, sturdy and attractive. Terrific value for the price. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal Out There! This is the best deal I could find anywhere. It is easy and quick to assemble. Looks and feels like a quality piece of furniture. I could not be happier! 03/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy, great price. I needed nightstands that would be delivered quickly and would be easy to assemble. Despite concerns that these might look cheap next to the bed that I paid much more for, I decided to chance it for $60. They look great and I've never had such an easy time assembling anything; they were built and set up in about 20 minutes. I'm very happy them! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look great next to our king bed! We are using these as night stands for our pillowtop king bed and the height is perfect! The only thing that would improve them would be to have a little drawer at the top. Easy to set up and pretty great for the price! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this table I have in my living room furniture from Raymour and Flanigan Furniture store and this table completed all. People already made me compliments and were wonder I bought it separately and from Walmart. Thank you for this table. I love it 12/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute worst quality. I really wanted to like this item. The color matched the rest of our furniture perfectly, it was the taller height I wanted, with simple clean lines. It was packaged nicely in the box, each piece individually wrapped and protected. But that is where it ends. The wood was completely rippled on the top piece. There is no way a glass would be stable on a table that was so badly rippled. The holes for the leg screws were crooked, and did not line up properly. I could not get any of the four legs attached to the bottom shelf. The bottom shelf itself had a hairline crack in it. I returned it the very next day. In a nutshell- this is the worst quality product you could buy. Don't waste your time or money. 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived quickly. All parts were included and in good condition. Easy to put together. Can be assembled by one person but would be easier with a helper to hold the legs while attaching them. Exactly as pictured. Satisfied with the item. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Little Table For the price, this little table is a great value. They look expensive. I purchased 2 to use as plant stands on either side of a window in my dining room. They came very well packaged and with no damage. The finish on both is nice and even. Putting both tables together took maybe 15 minutes including unpacking them. The directions were clear and the wood pieces were all marked making it easy to assemble. They are quite sturdy, do not rock around on my tile floor, and my ferns look very nice on them. I am very pleased. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, bargain price. I am extremely pleased with this table. For $29 it's an outstanding value. It's made entirely of solid hardwood (rosewood I presume), stained to look like cherry or mahogany. It's not entirely convincing - I could tell it was sprayed on, but it still looks nice. Assembly was super easy - the top was pre-assembled, so all you do is attach the legs to the top and attach the shelf to the legs. I highly recommend it! 07/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but had to replace defective part I bought two of these. The first one was easy to put together, but I struggled with the second until I realized that one of the parts was built a little crooked at the factory, and that's why it wouldn't fit. I gather that this isn't a rare occurrence, since they have a website with a form to fill out for replacement of defective parts (it's free). It took about 3 weeks for the part to arrive, but now the tables are very nice. 07/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ahh, Where to begin. Aside from coming neatly packaged, the good folks at DHP somehow managed to complicate a table by using cam bolts and connectors (two bolts broke during the assembly process by the way)??? I guess we abandoned simple screws. Judging by the great reviews this table has gotten, I'm assuming I must have gotten the runt of the DHP accent table litter but needless to say, I will not be giving this product my signature TimTheBetterToolman endorsement. Nor will my compatriot Al. Thanks for nohting DHP. My fiancee has now seen me act like a 5 year old ( I think that's the first time she's ever seen someone verbally abuse a piece of wood). I've officially lost an hour of my life along with my dignity. I wish the best of luck to everyone out there who purchases this product. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very solid and nice wood for the price; Assembly was easy and fast. Made very nice speaker stands for my stereo. 03/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good! I used two tables as night stands with matching lamps. It looks great! 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this tall end table. I put it as nightstand in my guest room. It looks elegant and stylish. The color is also beautiful. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this table to use as a printer stand in my office. It works great. Plus the shelf is great for storing extra paper. I love the color & will probably order a couple more of these to use at home as night stands or end tables. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm using this table for a night stand in my bedroom. It looks nice with the light and clock on it. The shelf on the bottom is perfect for all of my magazines. It arrived fairly quickly and it was also very easy to assemble. Nice table. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice - Great Price This is a very nice table for the price. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Nightstand Needed a small nightstand to fit between two twin beds in our guest room. Nice brown color, real wood, sturdy, right height. Love it! Wish they had a desk to match! 02/10/2012
1-30 of 528 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp