Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wall decor! There are several in a pack and they are larger than expected! 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wall decals for the Dora lover. I purchased the Dora wall decals for my 4yr old granddaughter and she loves them. She can easily peel them off and move them to any area of her walls, and they stick with no problems. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was affraid that the stickers would be pretty small, but they were not. They are good size and are very easy to apply. They are mess free, leaves no sticky mess on your walls. Comes on and off easy. I have painted walls and they do not destroy the paint job once you peel them off. I love them!! And so does my 2 year old. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute :-)! My two year old got them for her birthday & we love them. She's very into "Dora" so she loves her room even more with Dora & Boots all over the wall :-)! 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these to go with the couch and chair (Dora) for my daughters room. These brought the whole room together. She loves looking at them and seeing Dora and friends in her room. Great product and really easy to apply. They stay right where you put them. Great Product!!!! 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very decorative My niece loved them! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO APPLY 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute The stickers are big. When peeling make sure not to pull so fast. But overall my daughter loves it. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors different poses and pictures my daughter loves her new room 03/10/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp