Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I got these for my 6 year old to learn and the double blade is a HUGE help. They seem to be well made and have some insulation to them . I was afraid they wouldn't. Excellent product for the price. Highly recommend for beginning skaters. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beginner skates The double blades and they way they fit like a sneaker!! These are perfect and the price is right 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheaply made Although only paying $20 for this item, I would have expected a product that would last at least a couple skating sessions. The item's blades are so poorly constructed that the silver paint on them "flaked" off and they now look several years old. There is also little to no ankle support in the boot allowing the child to stand on the inside of their arch, despite the fact the double blades are supposed to help prevent this. 01/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by get a size or 2 larger i got these for my 3yr old son hes usualy a 10 but a 12 fit nice with 2 socks on i didnt think they would be very warm but im glad i got a larger size, NO NEED TO SHARPEN either there ready to go out of the box!! spent $20 and was very pleaed with the quality although there nothing fancy they will last for the season and i think there derable enought to use as a hammiedown next year!! 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great skate! I bought these for my 3 year old son after buying the pink ones for my daughter. They are great skates for beginners. The price was great, too. I couldn't have asked for anything better for my kids to learn to skate on. 01/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Beginners Great product for the money paid out for the skates. My child has enjoyed them. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skates were exactly as pictured, fit perfectly and are great for children just learning to ice skate. It is almost impossible to find skates - even in local sporting goods stores. Your site was the best bargain and shipping to the store was free. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great beginner's skate. It provides the support needed for little ones learning to balance themselves on ice. I bought a second pair this year for another grandchild. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter Skates Got as Christmas present for the Four year old Grandson for first year on the Ice. 12/17/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp