Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme Lashes This mascara is my going out go to. It adds volume and lengthens to give a great eye opening look. I uses this on my special Saturday nights and cocktail parties. The brush is thick and separates lashes easily. The price is right and the tube has lasted for a long time. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mascara This mascara is great, one of the best I've ever used and I've used a lot of mascaras. It make your eyelashes super long and full. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOO AMAZING!!!!! i bought this all on a whim. i needed a new mascara and i came across this one. i thought what it claimed it would do was a big exaggeration. BOY WAS I WRONG!!!!! this make my eyelashes so thick and it was only one coat of mascara! the best to wear to school! if you're buying this in store, look for green packaging. :) go ahead!! buy it!! you wont regret it!! 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I Love it! This mascara is a great product! It's dark and makes my eyelashes stand out more. 12/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too fat The wand on this is just too fat to get the lashes that are near the corner of your eyes. The color is great, but I cant use it alone due to wand size which makes it not worth the money. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The go to mascara! As described, this mascara is nice! Makes lashes instantly full & sexy! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Mascara Ordered this product based on past reviews & was not disappointed. Goes on without clumping. Makes eyelashes stand out & get noticed. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I swear by this mascara! I have naturally long, thick lashes with such a lack of curl that they nearly go DOWN rather than UP. Because this is a FLEX mascara, I find that it doesn't do much to keep my lashes curled when I curl them, so I typically curl my lashes and then use a waterproof mascara that dries stiff as a base before using this product. This product never clumps, and the big brush is fabulous for long lashes such as mine! I can (and do) apply layer after layer after layer of this, and often get asked if my lashes are falsies. 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love The Dark Color! Love The Color. Makes My Lashes Longer !!!! 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This mascara is wonderful! It lifts, separates and provides endless volume for my lashes! It works wonders and really opens the eye! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thicker Fuller Lashes Instantly I was able to try this mascara in my complimentary Rose VoxBox from Influenster.com. I loved this mascara. It made my lashes darker, thicker and fuller after one coat. It lifted and separated my lashes without clumping. The mascara lasted all day without smudging or flaking. It did give a wide-eyed appearance. My eyes looked bigger and open. 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good Scandal eyes makes your eyelashes stand out dramatically. It does not clump and stays on long. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I was offered the chance to try this product thanks to influenster and Rimmel London. I am a big Rimmel London cosmetic lover! I never tried this mascara before. After application my lashes were so long, thick and full. I was at lost for words at the difference before and after. I really would recommend this. 11/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Instant glam When I received the mascara through Influencer, I wanted to immediately try it. I loved it! It made my eyes look wide and glamorous. My lashes looked thicker and longer. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Scandalous i love this mascara! it def. makes your eyes looked wide open and dark! i feel like i have cat eyes! i recommend this product to anybody. 11/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the brush! As far as mascara goes, I'm pretty picky. I'd give this one a B+. It doesn't clump up, and separates lashes. I use the tip of the brush for hard to reach lashes. I also like that it dries quickly. The only thing that I don't like, is when you take the brush/stick out, there's a huge glob on the end of it (more than normal) because the container's hole is too large. But other than that, I would recommend! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel in love I finally found a mascara that makes my eyelashes instantly longer and fuller compared to the other ones I've used. I absolutely love this product and will definitely be my to-go mascara! 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it claims! I bought this along with the original Scandeleyes mascara. It is just like the original except your lashes feel very flexible and soft, not hard or brittle. It didn't make my lashes spidery or clumpy at all, either. Very soft and feathery but dramatic and glamorous. 02/17/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp