Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS!! I love this product so much!! It is cheap and way better than the MAC technikohl eyeliners!! It lasts all day and it is perfect!! LOVE IT!! 03/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Works great.... especially with the sharpener and smudging tool <3 I've tried $5-10 eyeliner, and this one works just as great. 06/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive Eyeliner! I purchased this eyeliner a month ago and have been using it constantly. I have tried other more expensive brands and this eyeliner delivers better than its counterparts. It is pigmented, easy to blend and it comes with a sharpener and a blending sponge, what more could you ask for!? I have very oily eyelids and with my primer, this baby stays on all day!!! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This has to be some of the best eyeliner I have ever tried. Goes on smoothly, and stays put all day. I have tried high dollar eyeliners, and they just set in my drawer, while this liner, I stock up on so I don't run out. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOFT N SMOOTH EASY TO APPLY 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I'm a contact wearer and it didn't burn my eyes. I stayed on even when I was in the water. It didn't run, and it has brilliant color that don't fade. 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Stays on for hours- great color- great price 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This has been my brand of mascara for years now, I love love love it! It stays on my eyes all day without running off. I would recommend this eyeliner to anyone that wears eyeliner, the quality is the same as VERY expensive brand names. 07/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the fact that this product is indeed waterproof as it takes me longer to remove than other brands. It works like any other retractable eyeliner but it takes me longer to put on; the liner goes on too thick and smudges outwards away from my lids while I'm applying. It's an annoyance since it happens every time I apply and I have to fix the mess each time. Overall not a bad product, but it's doubtful that I would repurchase. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the eyes Love it and gives a clean look in the eye. It doesnt smear! 11/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It might just be with me, but it's not waterproof or smudge-proof. Glides on easily & nicely, but after a few seconds it flakes. It even leaves black gunk in my eyes. 12/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No. When I tried it on it barely went on, doesn't go on very dark and has little tiny pieces of glitter within the pencil as well. even the little that did slide on gathered quickly at the corners of my eyes I returned it the same day 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner I have found For me, this is the best eye line I have found. It stays on much longer then most others. Love it! 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Easy to apply.Nice color.Stayed well. 10/31/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp