Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good I am female. As femine as any female. But, Secret, Suave and others do not work for me. I have been using Right Guard for several years now. Love it. The scent may not be powdery smelling, and of course the scent doesn't last long anyway, but it does smell good. And it works, and it works well. And I do not have the built up immunity to it like I have on other anti perspirants. It was a good price for the size as well. 08/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap for a reason I bought this because the price was so low. After using it, I realized why they were trying to get rid of it. It's poor quality deodorant. The only word I can think to describe the fragrance as is "weird." 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money spent! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my husband. It smells nice and he seems to like it. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets the job done. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price for something that works as promised. 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honesty Rules I had trouble finding Right Guard's gel deodorant at stores such as CVS, Rite Aid, and Walgreens. I like the gel vs stick deodorants because it feels cool, not sticky going on. The only negative about the Right Guard gel is that the turning device to raise the gel to the service doesn't seem to perform its intended purpose. As such, I need to shake the container to get the gel to rise above the applicator. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product I bought this item in a 2 pack online and LOVE it! I like the fact that I can go for a couple days on one application. That's great when I'm in a rush to go somewhere and don't have a lot of time to get ready. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product!! 06/02/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp