See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They even fit my big oval crock pot. I like that the top overhang is so generous, too. All I ever do now is take out the bag and maybe wipe off the outside of the pot with a sponge if I have dripped down the side. Can't remember the last time I actually had to was the crock. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent timesaver I cook about every three days for my 140 lb dog. Often, I cook on a timer, so the food is in the crock pot for 8 hours. I use brown rice on the the bottom and often it really cooks onto the ceramic. I have to soak for a day, scrape it out, and soak for another. Really quite strenuous, messy and time consuming. This product takes care of the problem, keeps my kitchen much cleaner, save me tremendous amounts of time, all without affecting the cooking. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Clean-up! I love using the Reynolds Slow Cooker liners. They make using the slow cooker very easy to clean up. Simply put the liner in before you begin making your meal and when you are finished you just take the bag out and throw it away. No baked on food to soak or scrub off. I highly recommend these to anyone using a slow cooker! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooking lines are the best!! If you use your crock pot the liners are the best thing to have. Clean up is a breeze and with everything you have to do in the kitchen you need all the help you can get! The liners are inexpensive, the pot doesn't get dirty and if there is a spill very little water is needed for cleanup! Highly recommend the product... :-) 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to use The first time I used this item I was very skeptical. Was not sure if it would really work, thought it would rip easily or burn and stick to the slow cooker. I was very wrong. I works great, makes clean up a lot easier. I would recommend this to anyone. The only issue I have is, for my larger slow cooker I have to slightly rip the bag so it can fit. It still works and the rip does not get larger or spill liquids in the cooker so it works fine for me. 10/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Never knew such a product was available. My wife found the product to be just what it claim to be. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it this is not my first purchase of the slow cooker liners. If you have never tried these you must! They make clean up so much easier. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A helpful product Excellent.. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Buy for Slow Cookers! These liners make cleaning up after slow-cooking so insanely easy, it should be a crime to NOT use them. Well worth the price, seriously!! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more burnt-on food I'm so glad I discovered these slow cooker liners! They are the answer to the problem I was having with my slow cooker burning food on one side of the pot. They are a generous size; I have a 6-quart pot and a liner covers it with room to spare. I'm definitely sold on this product, and the price is fairly reasonable, too. Now I can do slow cooking with confidence! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reynolds Crock Pot liners I had to get more of these cause I use them all the time and they are great cause you don't have to literally clean the crock pot then. These keep the crock pot new in a sense cause you don't have to clean it all the time. When done just lift the liner up to center to form a bag and lift out. If you have goodies still in there to put in a leftover container then pour them in from the liner formed as a bag. Then toss the liner in garbage. :) What would I do without my crock pot liners...I would be lost! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good service Product was exactly as described. I could not purchase the product at any other store with the quantity of liners at that price. I am very pleased. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! As a full-time parent who commutes an average of 2 hours a day and who has two kids under 3 years old, these bags are a lifesaver! Place a bag in the crock pot, throw dinner in, set the timer and when I get home dinner is ready and cleanup is a simple as pouring the leftovers into a bowl and tossing the bag. I realize it seems a bit wasteful when I am a major recycler normally, but something has to give in my hectic schedule so this convenience feels worth it to me. I just wish it was sold more in stores! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have scrubbed and scrubbed my crock pot for years and not been too excited to use it because of how hard it was to use. Then someone told me of the slow cooker liner bags and I ordered some. I LOVE them!! So easy to use and no cleanup even necessary except to lightly wash the lid. I'll keep ordering. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was great. Good to be able to order more than one box at a time. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good liners--- heavy duty... but a little expensive for plastic bags 11/28/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp