Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I just bought this make-up just yesturday and I love it. I live in Palmdale which in the summer time is very hot and sweaty and this make powder did not fade away or become cakey. I used the colorstay foundation too and they both worked great. I did not had to do touch very time. Also, this make-up matched my shade perfectly. I do recommend this product. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pressed powder I've used! Reading the other two review's I decided to buy this powder & was very pleased with it. It does last for a good amount of time on my skin & give's my skin a flawless look. It make's my skin stay shine/oily free. Very pleasing. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well I use this as a finishing powder sometimes and just by itself at other times and it works well! My makeup stays on all day! Even when I've been outside in the heat. But then again I hardly ever sweat on my face. But this product does what it says and it's not too expensive. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural looking pressed powder This compact powder gives translucent coverage that evens skin tones and covers pores and minor blemishes while leaving your skin looking natural and fresh, even in sunlight. It does not crease, or cake and in my experience, will last without a reapplication through an evening. I prefer using it without a base makeup underneath. The only disappointment is that the compact has 1/2 of a mirror in the case, making it difficult to check your makeup in public without contorting your face and twisting the tiny mirror around your head; it looks like you're trying to use a secret code to signal someone. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonderful I use a little bit of this over top of the colorstay liquid foundation and they work well together. This powder is amazing. Its very light weight but yet it still covers if you need it to. Its very silky and definelty mattifies the skin. Probably one of thee best powders ive used. Definetly reccommend :) 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great you will look beautiful all day 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find on the shelf Have been using this product for years. Only problem I have encountered is not being able to find it in the store. I tried three local WalMart stores unsuccessfully. When I could find it, I stocked up--but sometimes it took several months of looking to finally find my shade of powder. Real easy having it sent directly to the home. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says it stays and looks good I use this to finish over the colorstay foundation and it looks good and stays put without looking cakey over the course of a long day. there is also very little transfer 03/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like the texture. I love the soft pat better! 01/20/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw59
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp