See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Light Coverage This is probably the best foundation that I've ever used. I'll never go back to liquid again. No streaks. Doesn't wear off. Best of all, it is very light weight. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY IMPRESSED! I've used other mineral powders and this is the BEST YET!!! Does not look like foundation and feels wonderful....it's SAFE to sleep in it because made with water! LOVE LOVE LOVE the finish on skin! 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Makeup This makeup is fantastic! It is easy to put on, light, lasts all day and DOES NOT crease!! I have always used liquid foundation (Colorstay) but as I'm getting older, my skin is changing. The foundation hasn't been working but this mineral makeup is heaven sent! It's natural looking and so light, I forget I even have makeup on. A previous review said that it was too sparkly, that will happen if you put it on too heavy or it may appear that way immediately after you apply. I promise you, the "sparkle" goes away after a little bit. A little goes a long way with this makeup which is good considering the price...the only thing I don't like about this product. I do still need to use a little concealer under my eyes some days to hide the darker circles though! 02/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO coverage and glittery This is way too expensive for such a poor product. It's like literally spreading glitter on your face. It gives absolutely NO coverage whatsoever. The only cool thing about it is that when you apply it, it feels really cold on your face. It also comes with a cute little brush, but whatever. I thought it would be a good product, but I've never been more disappointed. It is basically sheer glitter. I returned it the next day. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement for late lamented Almay Wake Up Makeup I was so happy to find this when doing an online search for the Almay WakeUp Makeup, which I loved and Almay discontinued! This product is virtually identical - Almay & Revlon are the same company. It gives a nice finish, lightweight, looks natural. Slightly messy, as all loose powders are, but not too bad since - I think - the coconut water helps the powder stick to the brush (and your face) more than with most mineral powders. BTW the brush is nice, too, nicer than the ones that come with Revlon blush, which are useless. Coverage is lightweight and natural, and does not settle into any fine lines or wrinkles. Also, I have very oily skin and this powder does NOT make me break out! Maybe not as cheap as some powders, but sure is a LOT cheaper than certain mineral brands - you know who they are. 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light coverage, cool application ... One other thing that drugstores don't carry anymore. When I found it at WalMart I bought 2. It is lightweight, perfect for summer, feels cool when applied with a large brush. If you don't like the 'makeup' look for daily wear, this is perfect. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for dry skin I used to use the department store brand of this make up, and I like this much better. This is not as iridescent so it looks more natural. Much easier on the pocketbook, too. 03/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colors vary; no consistency of color I went to a lot of trouble to match the product and color by ordering online to ensure a color match. Unfortunately it was no match. The product has yellow overtones rather than the peach, I was seeking. To make matters worse: I ordered TWO of them-- to ensure I wouldn't run out if the product was discontinued. Other than that, it's a fine product. 08/05/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw111
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp