Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

Q&A
By: Replens
Walmart #: 004060507
Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct
$14.77
$14.77
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $16.44
1 more seller from $16.44

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct:
  • Estrogen free
  • Recommended by more gynecologists
  • 8 pre-filled, single-use applicators
     
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The patented formula of Replens Feminine Moisturizer soothes dry, irritated tissue by providing long-lasting moisture that is estrogen free and safe for daily use. Each application of Replens moisturizer provides relief for up to three days. When used regularly, this long-lasting moisturizer heals and restores natural moisture and makes intimacy more comfortable and spontaneous. Replens moisturizer, 8 ct, includes 8 pre-filled, single-use applicators. Recommended by gynecologists, Replens Feminine Moisturizer can safely and comfortably provide the moisture you need.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The patented formula of Replens Feminine Moisturizer soothes dry, irritated tissue by providing long-lasting moisture that is estrogen free and safe for daily use. Each application of Replens moisturizer provides relief for up to three days. When used regularly, this long-lasting moisturizer heals and restores natural moisture and makes intimacy more comfortable and spontaneous. Replens moisturizer, 8 ct, includes 8 pre-filled, single-use applicators. Recommended by gynecologists, Replens Feminine Moisturizer can safely and comfortably provide the moisture you need.

Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct:
  • Estrogen free
  • Recommended by more gynecologists
  • 8 pre-filled, single-use applicators

 

 
 

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Purified Water, Glycerine, Mineral Oil, Polycarbophil, Carbomer Homopolymer Type B, Hydrogenated Palm Oil Glyceride, Sorbic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

Specifications

Model No.: 83008
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 8.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.375 x 3.125 x 7.25
Walmart No.: 4060507
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
269
4 stars
66
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-5 of 354 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Dissatisfied.
1/27/2016

Customer review by sallySue22

2.0 stars 1/27/2016 by sallySue22
by sallySue22

I bought this product thinking that it would help my dryness issue, the first day was amazing. Intercouse made me feel like i was normal down there again, but The next day was an embarrassment. This product turned into a bunch of gross white puffy balls that looked like an intense version of BV. I was so embarrassed to have sex with my bf. I tried it one more time after that incident (after I removed the product from my vagina) & I received the same result by the end of that day. I was very dissatisfied! I gave this 2 stars bc it did add moisture, but it definitely should not be in your vagina for 5 days like it advertises.

sallySue22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Relief
1/26/2016

Customer review by Hpandme2

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Hpandme2
by Hpandme2

I am on a hormone blocker astrozole for cancer treatment and Replens has been so helpful for me.

Hpandme2
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
please make more!!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by dance2222

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by dance2222
by dance2222

Man, I cannot find the 8 ct. Replens product anywhere. This is so cruel to the women who need this product as I do! No other product like Replens has worked for me. Please get this stuff back on the shelves of Walmart or tell your customers where they can get it. We need the individual applications and not the tube! I do not like the tube kind/that produces 14 uses. We need separate applications. That is more convenient!! please get this product back on the market or else i don't know what I will do because nothing else works as well!!!!!!!!!!!!-A tip-Please do not raise the cost of it though, it is high enough! Have a roll-back! Get this product back to us needy women ASAP!-Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dance2222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't work
1/17/2016

Customer review by Julia

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Julia
by Julia

Tried this product based on recommendation of my doctor and the reviews. Didn't find the discharge to be an issue but it did nothing to relieve the dryness. Sex is still painful. No relief what so ever.

Julia
Kingston, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helpful product
12/20/2015

Customer review by acrew24

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by acrew24
by acrew24

Works well. Best to use at night as it can be a little drippy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acrew24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 354 total reviews See all
1-5 of 354 reviews

Customer Reviews | 356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.