See All Reviews
Remote Controlled Tower Fan with LCD  SF-1521
Remote Controlled Tower Fan with LCD SF-1521
$59.91
List Price: $77.00
You Save: $17.09 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My old fan quit working in the dead of summer and I had no air conditioning so I read reviews for many different fans and for the price and the good reviews I decided to give this one a try. I have no complaints with this product. Its not loud, I can turn it on the lowest setting and be comfortable all night long. I would recommend this to anyone. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valued product This works great. It does what is designed to do, small and fits into the corner, looks nice, has a illumination screen,and its an overall great product, especially for the money. It's inexpensive and works the best out of the three items purchased (one for the office, bedroom, and living room). From many out there, this would be the valued product. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fan for me Tickled that I found something to keep the air moving in my small apartment in AZ without breaking the bank. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet and cool fan I had a sunpentown fan several years ago and was impressed with its quality, that's why I purchased the fan from sunpentown again. This fan did not disappointed me. It is quiet and cool, with fansy design and easy read LCD screen, although its price is expensive than other brands. 06/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excited for 2 days I have been needing a fan to help make noise to sleep and was very excited when I found this one that looked sleek and when it arrived was the perfect loudness and put off a ton of air. However, the second night I had it running it woke me up about 2am making an awful rattling sound. I will be returning immediately. 01/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy if you want air movement I must have gotten a different fan than the others giving reviews. The fan is cool looking, easy to assemble but can barely put out any air flow on the highest level and the instrument panel is ridiculous and put on the tower for show but not practicality. I could get more air flow if I fanned myself. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tower fan this is a powerful space saving tower fan. The remote control made this a definite 5 star. 01/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinks in more ways than one Has a burning smell I thought to be my upper lip, and sounds like my back and hip with all the creaking and cracking sounds it makes. Ionizer what ionizer? If you want to pay a lot for something that does not work then I say, do it! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keepiing rooms cool. very nice fan Great value, 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps room kool n cool Love it 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fan Remote Controlled Tower Fan with LCD SF-1521 Fan I received is Excellent, it blows nice cool air, it is perfict for my room 04/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy developed a high pitch squeek after two days in oscellating mode. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are very happy with this LCD Tower Fan. It's compact and it's perfect for an apartment with limited space. The sound does not interfere with the TV because it's quite. When it's 85 degress outside our living room stays cool and our Labrador name Angel stays in front of it to cool down. The Ion also cleans the air. We really love this fan and we bought it at a great price. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fan The fan circulates very well, and appears to be extremely durable. The fan has very easy to understand controls that are set up very cleverly with several functions and speed options. This is the best tower fan we have ever owned. Our children like it so much, they named it E-V-A, from the Wall-E movie. We are considering buying another one for another area of the house. 07/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price, but not worth sending it back The fan tilts and so the oscillating feature also works poorly. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Ionizer Fan It help the room a great deal! 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more air movement for price, but not too bad in a small room. Bought a $20 cheaper, round floor fan that works just as well just no fancy remote control or ion function (can't really tell what that's doing). Will keep it because it does look better and fits better in smaller areas than the round face fan. If had to do again, would just get the floor fan and save a few bucks. 07/23/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw98
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp