See All Reviews
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst razor ever!! I got this because it was cheap and remington is suppose to be a good brand but as it turns out this razor is horrible.....on my bikini area it gave me razor burn awful and the worst bumps ever....on my underarms it often misses hairs and no matter how much u go over it it still seems to miss them...on my legs it missed hair like crazy and i shaved each leg three times each to be sure i had a close shave....run far away from this razor it isnt worth a cent.of your money 05/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Razor ever This was absolutely the worst razor i have ever used. I bought it to try something different and when i got it home, even though it was brand new, it took forever to shave my legs. It was as if the blades were already dull even though i had not shaved anything yet and it didn't shave close at all. Not to mention it gave me razor burn even though i used the precautionary measures. DO NOT BUY THIS RAZOR! I threw it out, it was complete garbage. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Womans Razor I've tried Not a Fan of Women's Razor but after trying Women's S Razor I finally found a razor that I love more than my man blades. No irritation from blades use shaving cream along with razor great and I get compliments on my legs as well. Love the handle and the grip I get when I shave. Great close shave! Don't have to shave as often as 3 days! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband won't steal it. It's kind of on odd shape, but it works well. I've learned that my husband is not interested in trying to steal it in a pinch, which is always good. I didn't like it much at first use, but after using it for a week now, it has grown on me. 07/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Not very impressed with this razor. The design is poor, it doesn't "hug" your skin. The razor is at a weird angle, it's unlike any razor I've used before. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love handle design, comfortable to use, Gives a good close shave. like the handle design. comfortable, Gives a good close shave. Only problem I find is blades clog when using with shave gel. 07/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I know this is a woman's razor, but my spouse actually uses it for his face and loves it. And I love that it's so smooth :) 05/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shotty Razor This is the worst razor i have ever used. It is Dull It does not Shave. I threw it out after the First time on the First leg. It gave me razor bumps. It did not give a close shave DO NOT BUY THIS RAZOR. 05/19/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw242
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp