Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product Review It is a durable product; however for the price, I do not believe the performance is worth it. In the past have purchased Remington electric shavers, which have been good. This one does not give you a close shave at all. A bit disappointing for the price paid. 07/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed My older F series shaver had a broken pop up trimmer so I decided to buy the higher rated FR730. It was quieter and sleeker but it simply did not shave as close as the older model. My older model still worked so i even used them side by side for a while. AFter 2 weeks, I gave up and sent the FR730 back for a refund. For my particular face, this product was VERY DISAPPOINTING. I dont reccomend it all. I think the much hyped new cutter head is over rated! I am going to try to replace my older model. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up to their usual excellent standard The FR 730 is a recently new format and does the job well like all their electric shaver products. Have been using Remington shavers for over 30 years ... have tried most of the other brands and keep on coming back to good old Remington as they always do the job best. New idea also with this unit is the inclusion of one replacement spare head ... although I should not need to use this for more than 6 months ... but a nice plus addition from Remington. 06/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as claimed. Too early to give a fully-considered opinion, but so far it's perfect -- works as claimed, easy to use, holds long charge, no 'bells and whistles' to worry about breaking. 04/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FR 730 review after 10 days of use L A H It is what I expected from your advertisement i.e. very good performance. Only one concern of importance is that the grip is too smooth and could slip out of my flexible hand grip with movement. 02/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great not the best does not give u a close shave. Have to go over the same area multiple times 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price point is a great value @ 79.99 Price point is a great value @ 79.99 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance The FR-730 provides excellently close shaves, easily glides over your face with not a hint of tugging, and is very quiet. The best electric razor shave I've ever had. The articulating head and balance are not perfect and the exposed on/off button in storage can easily get pushed to turn on the unit - but these are minor nits on an excellent shaver. 11/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 730 New Shaver My husband likes it, especially a good deal with the trimmer included. His Remington Shaver that he purchased 5 years ago, still gives him a better shave. New one, 730 does not cut well, unless he shaves each day. The older model does better. By the way, we did not receive any replacement foils. 01/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Product Pros: This is the quietest shaver Remington has.. Shave is average. Cons Have to go over and over the same area to get a close shave, especially on the neck. Large head makes shaving difficult on certain facial parts and neck. Battery life is very short.Don 10/06/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp